AUTHENTIC WAGON WHEEL HUB SIDE / END TABLES, HIGH QUALITY TEAK WOOD LIVING / FAMILY ROOM FUNITURE
COUNTRY STYLE LEATHER COWHIDE FURNITURE CHAIRS / OTTOMANS
877-907-0880

On Thu, 8/27/09, LISA D---------- - through Yahoo! Shopping <cde----------@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: LISA D---------- - through Yahoo! Shopping <cd----------@yahoo.com>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-1159
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Thursday, August 27, 2009, 9:02 AM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:I SHOP ONLINE ALOT AND THIS WAS HANDS DOWN THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD. MY
RUSTIC PATIO FURNITURE ARRIVED 1 WEEK BEFORE I HAD ESTIMATED, WITH NO DAMAGE, AND THE
MERCHANT KEPT ME TOTALLY INFORMED WITHOUT ME HAVING TO REQUEST INFORMATION ABOUT THE
STATUS OF DELIVERY. CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE QUALITY OF THE FURNITURE I GIVE A 10 DEFINITELY ! I
WILL DEFINITELY SHOP TEXAS WEBSTORE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE, AND I HAVE NO RESERVATIONS IN
RECOMMENDING THIS WEBSITE/WEBSTORE TO ANYONE WHO IS SHOPPING FOR REAL HEAVY DUTY, RUSTIC,
BEAUTIFUL FURNITURE THAT WILL BE AROUND PROBABLY LONGER THAN I AM ! LOL

On Wed, 7/29/09, B------, Christine <Christine.B------@h----.k12.--.us> wrote:
From: B-------, Christine <Christine.B-------@h----.k12.--.us>
Subject: RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>
Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2009, 8:41 AM
I received all of my items ordered and I am extremely pleased with all of it. I will be visiting your
site again!

From: S------, R------ IT1 <R------.G.S------@u---.m-->
Subject: RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Date: Monday, July 20, 2009, 2:44 PM
Mr. Prince,

What can I say, but everything came in on time and well. Thank you for your outstanding
customer support and speed of service. It made a Master Chief's retirement of over 23 years
happy to receive his welcome to Texas gift.

IT1 R------- S------
U.S. Coast Guard
Training Center P-------

Date: Thursday, July 16, 2009, 7:44 AM
Danny,
We did receive the sofa yesterday and are exceptionally pleased. I would say you exceeded
my expectations, from start to finish. I have really appreciated your prompt response to my
email correspondence, especially when I had concerns.
Again, thank you.
Danny H----

message dated 7/1/2009 11:26:26 A.M. Eastern Daylight Time,
danny_prince@texaswebstore.com writes:

Hi Th-----,
Did Eric Like the Lovers Rescue Statue?

Have a Great Day,
Danny Prince
danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
TexasWebStore
877-907-0880


From: "O--G-----H--@aol.com" <O--G------H--@aol.com>
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Cc: e------57@gmail.com
Sent: Sunday, July 5, 2009 2:35:58 AM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
I have not seen it yet myself, but he said he liked it and that it was in his special lit up glass
cabinet.He did tell me to send him your web sight so he must of been impressed. Thanks for
your help and also for the follow up.Hope your 4th was fun and with family and friends.Take
care! Peace to you, T------


From: Dorathy F------- - through Yahoo! Shopping <dnbf-------@satx.rr.com>
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Tuesday, June 9, 2009 2:37:53 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-738902133-1129
Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:This is great website and a wonderful merchant to do business.  The item I ordered was shipped and
received in 3 days! Not an easy fete but they pulled it off and followed up by email after I received it. A VERY
PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE. I will be back for more items.


From: SUE B----- - through Yahoo! Shopping <jb-----@wyomingwisp.com>
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Thursday, June 4, 2009 11:42:08 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-7389021331123

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:I received excellent service from this company.  My order was packed very well and was shipped out
to me when they said it would be.
A very friendly company to do business with, they know what Customer Service is all About!
Sue


From: George C---- - through Yahoo! Shopping <arboc---5@yahoo.com>
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Wednesday, May 27, 2009 11:12:14 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-738902133-1120
Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:It was a pleasure and a great experience in dealing with texaswebstore.com.  They provided excellent
products and service at reasonable prices.  They also carry very unique and hard to find items too. I look
forward to doing business again with them in the near future.


From: arboc2005 <ar---2005@yahoo.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Wednesday, May 27, 2009 9:55:12 AM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

The experience was awesome!  I think that if customers were able to track their packages on your site
would be very helpful. Thank you.


Tis better to keep quiet and be thought of as a fool...than to speak and erase all doubt...


From: Claire d------ - through Yahoo! Shopping <d-----t.clairen@gmail.com>
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Tuesday, May 12, 2009 9:22:52 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-738902133-1109
Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:


Date: Thursday, May 7, 2009, 8:01 AM
Dear Danny,

The coffee table arrived in perfect condition. The driver took the
package apart and assisted with moving the table into the house and
getting it into place.
Thank-you so much for everything concerning the table. I look forward
to doing business with you in the future. My husband really liked his
birthday present.
Ann Q----------


From: Rod O----- - through Yahoo! Shopping <r-----@q.com>
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Tuesday, April 28, 2009 7:58:49 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-738902133-1100
Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Thank you for everything; very pleased.


THIS IS FROM DR. BR-----, $ 5.000.00 + ORDER
On Wed, 12/17/08, Danny Prince <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com> wrote:

From: Danny Prince <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>
Subject: Re: Broken Ash Chair Back
To: "Jack B------" <drb------@gmail.com>
Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2008, 12:44 PM

Hi Dr.,

Thank you for the opportunity and the comment.  It always feels good to hear that we are accomplishing our
mission.

Have a Great Day,
Danny Prince
danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
TexasWebStore
877-907-0880

--- On Wed, 12/17/08, Jack B------ <drb------@gmail.com> wrote:
From: Jack B------ <drb-------@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: Broken Ash Chair Back
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2008, 11:24 AM


Thank you Danny.  It has certainly been a pleasure working with you.  You don't often find people anymore
who are as conscientious, timely and as helpful as you have been.  


Jack Br-----


On Thu, 12/25/08, Judy Berger <portibelo@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: Judy B----- <port------@yahoo.com>
Subject: Re: hide
To: "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>
Date: Thursday, December 25, 2008, 6:24 PM

I was out of town the week the ottomans arrived.  My house sitter had them stored in our garage safely.  We
unpacked them christmas eve.

They are perfect and beautiful...We are so pleased with them..  I had searched for months to find something
i liked in Wichita and spent hours at many furniture stores going thru catalogues...and nothing compares to
the beauty and quality of these..

Thanks again and i will be sure to keep your information for further purchases.  I will also recommend you to
others...

Judy


Thu, 1/1/70, Rob and Mary P------ <p------@elltel.net> wrote:
From: Rob and Mary P------ <p------@elltel.net>
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>
Date: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 9:22 AM
Danny,


Excellent.  The chairs are remarkable but the service was incredible.   Thank you for all your help.


Rob


--- On Wed, 12/31/08, Tim K--------- <jay--------@alaska.net> wrote:
From: Tim K-------- <jay--------@alaska.net>
Subject: RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Wednesday, December 31, 2008, 12:53 AM

Danny,
Yes I did recieve the horns and my wife loves them. Your follow up on the shipment was A-1. I really do
appreciate it, I would recommend your store to anyone. Thanks again.
Tim K-------
Anchorage, AK


On Wed, 12/24/08, Tara L J----- - through Yahoo! Shopping <blondie-------@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: Tara L J----- - through Yahoo! Shopping <blondie-------@yahoo.com>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-738902133
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2008, 7:06 AM
Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:This company was extremely wonderful to work with. They emailed me
frequently with updates on the status of my order and when it was shipped.
I wish more companies would have such nice employees working for them.
They are FANTASTIC. I will recommend them to everyone!!!
Merry Christmas!


--- On Wed, 12/24/08,

From: Danny Prince <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>
Subject: Re: Customer feedback on order yhst-
To: blondie--------@yahoo.com
Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2008, 9:05 AM

Hi T---, Thank you very much for the wonderful rating.  And just as important, THANK YOU for the opportunity to serve you.

Have a Very Merry Christmas and may God Bless You & Yours,
Danny Prince
danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
TexasWebStore
877-907-0880

--- On Wed, 12/24/08, T--- L J---ll - through Yahoo! Shopping <blondie------@yahoo.com>
wrote:

From: T--- L J----- - through Yahoo! Shopping <blondie------@yahoo.com>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-713890213368231-1042
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2008, 7:06 AM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
This company was extremely wonderful to work with. They emailed me
frequently with updates on the status of my order and when it was shipped.
I wish more companies would have such nice employees working for them.
They are FANTASTIC. I will recommend them to everyone!!!
Merry Christmas!


Monday, September 22, 2008 1:39 AM   From: "C----- W------" <c-----w-------@comcast.net>
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.comDanny,

I received my order on Friday.  Just wanted to let you know that they are
perfect.  I spoke to you on the phone while you were out in the field and
you sent me exactly what I was hoping for---and quickly too.  Thanks so much
for such GREAT service.  I will be sure to refer you to anyone in need.  We
have a new high school opening in our area with the Longhorns mascot, so
there may be a few more of us Georgia people looking for some horns.
Thanks so much,
C----- W------


Date:        Wed, 9 Jul 2008 17:47:16 -0700 (PDT)           
From:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>           
Subject:        Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore           
To:        "Rob and Mary P----" <p----@elltel.net>         
Rob,
Great. I love it when a plan comes together. We particularly like to accomplish our mission. Thank you for
the opportunity!!!
Have a Great Evening,
Danny

Rob and Mary P----- <p----@elltel.net> wrote:
Danny,
Excellent. The chairs are remarkable but the service was incredible. Thank you for all your help.
Rob

Date: Wed, 9 Jul 2008 16:21:39 -0700 (PDT)
A----- M------ <rocknmcowgirl@------.com> wrote:
Danny,
I got the metal art cowboy, it is just beautiful. I really can't believe how incredible it looks on our wall. We
just built a house on a ranch in Temecula's wine country and are cowboy'n it up.
*Thanks for your quick delivery, you are thorough and professional!
A----- M------
T---------, CA

Date: Tue, 8 Jul 2008 08:28:09 -0700 (PDT)
Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:This website is true to their word and the items are of
outstanding quality.  A gentleman, Danny, will email you and speak to you
directly himself.  They have that Texas hospitality that makes you feel like
you've been their friend for years!  
A----- M-----
Temecula CA

Date: Mon, 9 Jun 2008 10:23:29 -0700 (PDT)
Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title: Body:xcellent shopping experience. Very customer oriented.

THESE ARE TRUE RATINGS AND YOU CAN CHECK THEM ON OUR WEBSTORE.   WE
HOPE YOU LOOK!


Date:        Mon, 2 Jun 2008 16:13:30 -0700 (PDT)           
From:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>              
Subject:        RE: Update from TexasWebStore           
To:        "D----- N-------" <diane-------@hotmail.com>         
You are welcome...I was just checking on them and found out that they were delivered today. I came to this
address to send you an e-mail to check and here you are. Too cool. I am pleased that they made it that fast
and that you love them. Thank you so much for letting me know.
Thank you for shopping at www.texaswebstore.com
Please rate us when you get the request if you have the time and tell all your family and friends about us.
Customers like you are what not only makes us successful, you make our day!!!
Thank you for the opportunity.
Have a Great Evening,
Danny


Diane N------ <diane---------@hotmail.com> wrote:
Hi,
The statues came today and are beautiful! Thank you so much in taking the time to get them to me so fast.
Diane

Date: Fri, 30 May 2008 09:55:14 -0700
From: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Subject: RE: Update from TexasWebStore
To: dianene-------@hotmail.com

Hi Diane,
Your package shipped today. That means that you should have it June 3, Tuesday. Please do let me know.
Thanks,
Danny


Date:        Thu, 29 May 2008 18:35:32 -0700 (PDT)           
From:        "Beth" <m---------@sbcglobal.net>           
Subject:        Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore           
To:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>         
I received the package yesterday and did a quick inspection. The statue pieces look to be all intact and are
very cute...exactly what we were looking for.
Thank you so much for following this order and for the concern you show your customers.
Beth C-
----



Date:        Mon, 26 May 2008 07:13:25 -0700 (PDT)           
From:        "Danny Prince" <dprince77069@sbcglobal.net>           
Subject:         Memorable cowboy hat shade           
To:        perk-----@p-------.com         
This is definitely Memorable...I nailed it on Memorial Day.
Hi Ray,
I think I have perfected it to the point of being marketable. It is still hand crafted and there will be no 2
exactly alike, but they will be close. I quit trying to do the dimensions that you gave me and did what is the
most standard size for a table lamp, taking into consideration the brim on the hat. You will see this hat
posted on www.texaswebstore.com shortly. I have patterns made and many hours of research and
development invested but I have an item that only I am willing to do (obviously). Let me know if you approve
and I will ship it. The top and the bottom of brim are the same now, I smoothed out the binding and I put the
proper hat band on it. The exact same as any standard straw hat has only modified to the proportionate size.
You wanted brown but you wanted it to be a real shade that light comes through normally. Well, it does. It is
a darker brown than a normal straw because you wanted something darker. It is lamp shade paper over
lamp shade styrene and bound with lamp shade bias tape. This is a true cowboy hat Lamp Shade. Let me
know what you think!!!
Happy Memorial Day to You and Yours,
Danny



Date:        Mon, 19 May 2008 15:29:15 -0700 (PDT)           
From:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>            
Subject:        Re: Clock           
To:        "Nicholas Veres" <njveres@roadrunner.com>         
Hi Joyce,
Thank you for sharing that too. One of the reasons we chose that manufacturer is because of their integrity
and Quality Control Standards. We wanted to offer a value to our Customers not only in the products, but
they quality of service as well. We strive at www.texaswebstore.com to provide the Outstanding Customer
Service that our Customers deserve. We can only do that by associating with manufacturers who are like
minded. Our Mission is to be your " Old Time " Merchant on the web.
I sincerely appreciate all your input.
Have a Wonderful Evening,
Danny

N------- V------ <n------@roadrunner.com> wrote:
One more thing Danny I was very very impressed as it was packed very well with lots of Styrofoam in a big
box & the clock in it's own box. Don't know if you know that, but thought you should.
Joyce


From:        "S---- and A--- L-----" <l--------d@hotmail.com>           
To:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>           
Subject:        RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore           
Date:        Thu, 15 May 2008 16:28:23 -0700         
Yes, I received them and love each of them. Your customer service is outstanding and we appreciate the
followup. We built a second home near Yuma, Az and decorated it all Western. Actually more in the realm of
Vintage Western with a lot of Buffalo Bill Cody and made to look like a parlor and such. So.................the
frames fit in very well. We are gathering photos of our kids and friends from the typical child photo
opportunity where they dress up like a cowboy and get on a horse. It is amazing how many people have
those !!!! That is what the frames are for. We will be back on the website for more items.

Thanks, Susan



Date:        Sun, 18 May 2008 07:06:17 -0700 (PDT)           
From:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>            
Subject:        Thank You!!           
To:        "M------/-----------" <k---------@hotmail.com>         
Dear Melissa,
Thank you for such a wonderful rating and your comments. It really pumps us up when we receive
confirmation like that. You are not only telling potential customers for us, you are telling us we are
accomplishing our mission.
Have a Great day,
Danny
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title: Body:Communication from this merchant far exceeded my expectations. Very prompt, respectful, and
professional. In fact, other companies now days could learn a thing or two from this merchant when it
comes to customer service. I would definitely do business with this merchant again! They even followed up
with me after delivery of my purchase to ensure I was more than satisfied! WOW!!!!!!! Awesome job....please
dont change your standards, they are wonderful!

WE WON'T!


Date:        Sat, 10 May 2008 05:22:18 -0700 (PDT)           
From:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>             
Subject:        RE: Update from TexasWebStore           
To:        "M------- K------" <k----------@hotmail.com>         
Perfect!!! Thank you for letting us know. It is very rewarding each time we accomplish our mission to our
valued customers.
Thank you for shopping at www.texaswebstore.com
Have a Great Day,
Danny Prince

M------ K------- <k----------@hotmail.com> wrote:
She received her vase today and absolutely loved the gift.

Thank You,
M------ K--------


Date:        Fri, 9 May 2008 16:09:14 -0700 (PDT)           
From:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>  "v----- d-------" <v---------@yahoo.com>         
Great!!! thanks for letting us know. We like to achieve our mission.
Thank you for shopping at www.texaswebstore.com
We look forward to hearing from you again.
Have a Great Day,
Danny

v---- d-------- <vi--------@yahoo.com> wrote:
Sorry to be so long responding. I only saw the frames last weekend. They were perfect! Thanks for the good
service.
V---- D--- S----

Danny Prince <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com> wrote:
Dear Mrs. Vicky D----S-----,
Your 200 frames have shipped. ETA is 4-14-08 Monday. How is that for early?
Thank you for shopping at www.texaswebstore.com
Your tracking # is 1Z8088000344------
Have a Great Weekend,
Danny Prince
TexasWebStore
877-907-0880

Date:        Mon, 7 Jan 2008 08:42:52 -0800 (PST)           
From:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>           
Subject:        RE: FW: So you can try Internet Explorer           
To:        "F----, Sharon (G---- Investment & Wealth Management)" <s----_-----@ml.com>         
Hi Sharon,
Beautiful. Thank you for letting us know.
Have a Great Day,
Danny

"F-----, S----- (G----- Investment & Wealth Management)" <s-----_f-----@ml.com> wrote:
Danny - thanks for the follow-up. They did arrive in perfect condition.
Thanks.
Sharon

Date: Mon, 7 Jan 2008 08:20:27 -0800 (PST)
C----- J---- <c------22_33@hotmail.com> wrote:

Thank you very much for the wonderful service. I received the metal wall hanging in great condition and it
looked awesome! Thank you very much. Have a wonderful new year!

Sincerely,
C------ J----


Date:        Wed, 26 Dec 2007 07:57:44 -0800 (PST)           
From:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>           
Subject:        Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore           
To:        "k--- r-------" <k------------@yahoo.com>         
Thank You Kim for letting us know. We love to accomplish our mission...
Happy New Year to You and Yours,
Danny and Staff at www.texaswebstore.com

k--- r------- <k------------@yahoo.com> wrote:
Hello.
Thank you for all your help. Received horns 12-23. Unwrapped at Christmas. They are beautiful.
Look forward to doing more business with you.
Thank you.
Kim


Date:        Wed, 26 Dec 2007 06:43:40 -0800 (PST)           
From:        "Andrea G--" <a----------@yahoo.com>           
Subject:        Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore           
To:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>         
Hi, Danny,
He was thrilled! It arrived Friday morning, so I was very pleased with that! He and some partners are buying
a lodge built by William Randolph Hearst on the Meramac River about 100 miles from St. Louis, and
remodeling it for a hunting lodge. I had seen photos on the internet and thought the clock would fit
perfectly. Mitch was so surprised, and said it will have a prominent place there. Thanks so much for all your
help!
Andrea


Subject:        RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore           
Date:        Mon, 17 Dec 2007 09:23:26 -0600           
From:        "N----- O-------l" <n-------l@w------bank.com>           
To:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>         
Everything was great! Thanks!

Date: Sun, 16 Dec 2007 13:35:49 -0800 (PST)
S---- M------- <s-------@ver--on.net> wrote:

Yes, they arrived. The frames are awesome!! Would love to look again at your inventory and order more!!


Date:        Sat, 15 Dec 2007 14:18:04 -0800 (PST)           
From:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>           
Subject:        RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore           
To:        "Michelle S-----" <ms-----@hotmail.com>         
Hi Michelle,
Thank you for your response. We like to know that we have accomplished our mission. Thank you for the
opportunity.
Merry Christmas to You and Yours,
Danny

Mi------- S------- <msc------@hotmail.com> wrote:
Danny,

All is great! The wagon looks awesome and your customer service is better than anything I've ever
experienced. Thanks for the follow up and I look forward to shopping at the texas web store again.

Michelle


From:        "W----- B-----" <b-----12@hotmail.com>           
To:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>           
Subject:        RE: Update from TexasWebStore           
Date:        Tue, 11 Dec 2007 19:51:34 -0600         
Danny,

Thank you very much.

William

Date: Tue, 11 Dec 2007 12:05:48 -0800
From: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Subject: RE: Update from TexasWebStore
To: b-----12@hotmail.com

Hi William,
Sorry about that. I have checked stock and we still have some. I will ship you one out tomorrow. I will simply
replace it. Do anything you want with the damaged one.
Danny

William B----- <b-----12@hotmail.com> wrote:
Danny,

I received the shipment, but the 4 by 6 frame is damaged. The wagon wheel on the lower left was broken
off, so I need another one, please.

William B-----


From:        "Amanda B-----" <aab-------@aol.com>           
To:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>           
Subject:        Re: Update from TexasWebStore           
Date:        Tue, 11 Dec 2007 14:52:27 -0500         
Thank you so much! And thanks for the updates!
Amanda

On Dec 11, 2007, at 2:49 PM, Danny Prince wrote:
Hi Amanda,
Glad to do it. I put myself in my customers shoes so I know what needs to be done in a given situation. I will
keep you informed as to the status.
Have a Great Day,
Danny

Amanda B----- <aa-------@aol.com> wrote:
Hey Danny,
Gosh, that is very generous of you, and yes you are right about it being 4 1/4" taller, putting them at 21 1/2"
from the floor to the bottom of the swivel. I am measuring that to be straight up from the floor, not at the
angle of the leg. You may also go ahead and charge the initial $392.00 now. Thank you soooo much for
rushing that order, I was really hoping that we could get them soon... the sooner the better! Again, you have
been so very gracious and I appreciate you working with me on this, and I am so sorry that I made the error.
As I said earlier, I will highly recommend you to others, and I have another piece of furniture that needs to
be made before too long, and I wouldn't consider asking anyone other than you to do it! (I promise I will
triple-check my measurements on that one!) If you need any other information from me, please do not
hesitate to call me or email me.
Thanks so much,
Amanda

On Dec 10, 2007, at 8:41 PM, Danny Prince wrote:
Hi Alan & Amanda,
Please correct spelling of Alan if wrong.
I am going to make the bases for you at cost and I don't mind doing that at all. Please allow me to do that
because it is important to me that you are thrilled with the product you receive as well as the customer
service you receive from www.texaswebstore.com
The cost per base is $ 98.00 ea with a freight charge of up to $ 120.00 total. If freight is less I will only bill
that. I will do like I did before and hold off on the billing of the freight so that it will be accurate. That means
that I will bill $ 392.00 upon your approval and no more than $ 120.00 right before shipping. I will rush the
order and ship them out in no more than 10 days and possibly 7 days. I suggest that you keep the shorter
ones so that if you want matching chairs for your table you can order the seat/back later and utilize the
bases you have paid for.
I have the new bases to be 4 1/4" taller which will put them at 21 1/2 " from floor to the bottom swivel. I
understand this to be the exact measurement of the wood. For further clarification please advise if this is
measuring at the angle of the leg or straight up from the floor.
Please advise as to your wishes,
Danny


Date:        Tue, 11 Dec 2007 05:13:53 -0800 (PST)           
From:        "c------- g---- - through Yahoo! Shopping" <cjg---------@yahoo.com>           
To:        danny_prince@texaswebstore.com           
Subject:        Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-834         
Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Terrific feedback-they were friendly and not just a cold website
from which to order items . I received a very warm and friendly thank
you from them.


From:        "M------- S-------" <ms--------@hotmail.com>           
To:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>           
Subject:        RE: Update from TexasWebStore           
Date:        Mon, 10 Dec 2007 22:18:01 -0700         
Thanks, Danny. I received the order this evening. You are awesome!

Michelle

Sun, 9 Dec 2007 09:46:48 -0800 (PST)

c-------- g---- <c----2000@yahoo.com> wrote:
I love the angels and I will recommend your site to
everyone.Thank you again and have a happy holiday.I
will rate the site.
TEXAS WEB STORE
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR AND FURNITURE / FURNISHINGS
COWHIDE WITH HAIR ON COW HIDES SOFAS / CHAIRS / LOVE SEATS / OTTOMANS / COUCHES / RUGS
AS WELL AS RUSTIC LIVING ROOM / DINING ROOM WAGON WHEEL TABLES AS WELL AS OTHER DESIGNS
COFFEE / END / LAMP / BREAKFAST / DINING TABLES
RUSTIC COUNTRY WESTERN CLOCKS / WALL ART / HANGINGS / DECOR / WESTERN STYLE HOME FURNISHINGS
FROM THE TEXAS WEB STORE
WWW.TEXASWEBSTORE.COM/testimonials.html
100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED OR MONEY BACK
WELCOME TO THE TEXAS WEB STORE
BE SURE TO BOOKMARK US OR SAVE TO
FAVORITES
PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL TESTIMONIALS ARE INDEED ACTUAL RESPONSES FROM
OUR CUSTOMERS MINUS PERSONAL INFORMATION.

THANKS!  HOPE TO HEAR FROM YA SOON!
DAVID AND SUSAN / DANNY AND CAROLYN
TESTIMONIALS
TOLL FREE 1-877-907-0880
LOCAL 1-281-907-0880
WWW.TEXASWEBSTORE.COM/testimonials.html
TEXAS WEB STORE
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR AND FURNITURE / FURNISHINGS
RUSTIC COUNTRY STYLE FURNITURE / LIVING ROOM COWHIDE WITH HAIR ON COW HIDES
SOFAS / COUCHES / CHAIRS / OTTOMANS AS WELL AS TEAK WOOD COUNTRY STYLE
BED ROOM / LIVING ROOM / DINING ROOM FURNISHINGS - WAGON WHEEL COFFEE / LAMP / END TABLES
CLOCKS / WALL ART / HANGINGS / DECOR / WESTERN STYLE FROM THE TEXAS WEB STORE
WWW.TEXASWEBSTORE.COM/testimonials.html
WE LOVE THESE
TESTIMONIAL!!!

HOPE YOU DO!
OUR RESPONSE ON TESTIMONIALS HAS BEEN IMMENSE
THERE FORE WE WILL SUMMARIZE IT FOR YOU.

THE BLUE IS ACTUAL TESTIMONIALS AND
THE DATE IS RED

THE BURGUNDY IS OUR RESPONSE
MOUNTED LONGHORNS / COW / BULL HORN WALL MOUNTS
RUSTIC WESTERN COWHIDE, HAIR ON HIDES FURNITURE, SOFAS, LOVE SEATS, CHAIRS, RECLINERS, OTTOMANS
MOUNTED TEXAS LONGHORNS
WESTERN COWBOY THEMES WALL ART - HOME DECOR
WE LOVE THESE
TESTIMONIAL!!!

HOPE YOU DO!
RUSTIC WESTERN COWHIDE, HAIR ON HIDES FURNITURE, SOFAS, LOVE SEATS, CHAIRS, RECLINERS, OTTOMANS
MAY 9, 2008 >
JANUARY 7, 2008 >
THIS PAGE IS A SUMMARY
OF MANY TESTIMONIALS
2008
RUSTIC WAGON WHEEL COFFEE TABLES
COUNTRY WESTERN STYLE LIVING ROOM FURNITURE
WESTERN STYLE GAME ROOM FURNITURE / BARS - BAR STOOLS
OLD WEST THEME HOME DECOR - STATUES
WAGON WHEEL CHANDELIERS
Texas Web Store BBB Business Review
877-907-0880 (cell 281-224-4603)