Western - Native American Indian Laser cut Wall Art / Lazart
On Sat, 2/18/12, laurence de-fa <laurence@de-fa.com> wrote:
From: laurence-de-fa <laurence@de-fa.com>
Subject: Re: Your statues
To: "David Prince" <david_prince@texaswebstore.com>
Date: Saturday, February 18, 2012, 1:56 AM
Hello,
I’ve opened the box this morning and everything is OK, thank you very much for taking so much care of
the items you ship overseas
Regards,
Laurence C.
_______________________________________________
On Fri, 2/3/12, sheri@yahoo.com <sheri@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: sheri@yahoo.com <sheri@yahoo.com>
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: "Danny Prince" <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Date: Friday, February 3, 2012, 8:53 PM
Hey there Danny...we received the lamp shade from ya'll and it is absolutely beautiful!!!! thanks soooo
much...we've had lots of compliments on it already. we received very quickly and we will definitely keep
you in mind for more items to order!!! thanks again!!! Sheri
__________________________________________________
From: andrew m. - through Yahoo! Shopping <bulld101@yahoo.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Saturday, March 31, 2012 4:20 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-7389021336-18

Rating: Good
Comments:
Price Rating:OK
Shipping Options Rating:OK
Delivery Rating:Good
Ease of Purchase Rating:Good
Customer Service Rating:Good
Title:
Body:A good e-store overall. although the lamp shade i wanted was out of stock.i left the option of alternate selection up to the
store and recieved a moose print shade which would be nicer if i lived in maine.there are no moose here in florida.it would not
have been my first choice.maybe a deer or a bear, but a moose?guess ill have to move to maine now.the lamp is nice though.
__________________________________________________

From: Michele L - through Yahoo! Shopping <mtl@hickorytech.net>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
SeFebruary 29, 2012 9:54 AMnt: Wednesday,
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-7389021336-1787

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
Customer service was wonderful and kind. The product was delivered on time. I was very pleased
with the service all around. I will definetly use this merchant again.
_________________________________________________
From: .dom <domp@yahoo.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Friday, February 24, 2012 6:32 PM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Hi Danny I received the boots they are really nice. I just wanted to thank you again for all your help.
Keep me posted if you come across a pair of caiman belly boots that are reasonably priced and have a
great weekend
.....Dom
_________________________________________________
From: Tamara Werner - through Yahoo! Shopping <curtiswern@aol.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Friday, February 24, 2012 10:16 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213-1774

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Good
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
________________________________________________
On Tue, 2/21/12, charles/syl <chlw@earthlink.net> wrote:
From: ch/syl <chsyl@earthlink.net>
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: "Danny Prince" <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Date: Tuesday, February 21, 2012, 7:05 PM

Danny,
we are very happy with our order. It was just what we were looking for. Looking forward to
looking thru your site for more.
Ch and Syl
____________________________________________________
On Tue, 2/21/12, ch - through Yahoo! Shopping <chsyl@earthlink.net> wrote:
From: ch - through Yahoo! Shopping <chsyl@earthlink.net>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-7389021331-1771
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Date: Tuesday, February 21, 2012, 7:02 PM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
very satisfied with this webstore and mechandise we recieved.
_________________________________________________
On Mon, 2/20/12, Deb P <deb12@aol.com> wrote:
From: Deb P <deb12@aol.com>
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Date: Monday, February 20, 2012, 12:19 PM
Hi Danny,
We love the piece I purchased. It looks great and came just in time for Valentines! My boyfriend is an avid hunter and this is a
great addition to his collection.
Thanks again for the great service!
Deb P
____________________________________________________
On Tue, 2/14/12, Fay4@aol.com <Fay4@aol.com> wrote:
From: Fay4@aol.com <Fay4@aol.com>
Subject: Re: Eta on Horns from TexasWebStore Reply
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Date: Tuesday, February 14, 2012, 2:10 PM

Hi, the horns arrived yesterday they are very nice,
thank you, Fay
_____________________________________________________
On Sun, 2/12/12, Tom E Jr - through Yahoo! Shopping <te@earthlink.net> wrote:
From: T E Jr - through Yahoo! Shopping <te@earthlink.net>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213-1780
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Date: Sunday, February 12, 2012, 2:53 PM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body
______________________________________________
On Wed, 2/8/12, Stephen Honea - through Yahoo! Shopping <fb@gmail.com> wrote:

From: Stephen - through Yahoo! Shopping <fb@gmail.com>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213361-1775
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Date: Wednesday, February 8, 2012, 2:29 PM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
_______________________________________________
On Sun, 2/5/12, Charles - through Yahoo! Shopping <charles@gmail.com> wrote:
From: Charles A Fuqua - through Yahoo! Shopping <charles@gmail.com>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-1773
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Date: Sunday, February 5, 2012, 10:34 AM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
_______________________________________________
From: Vicki P - through Yahoo! Shopping <vseym0@gmail.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Tuesday, January 10, 2012 9:09 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-7389031-1754

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
The Elk and Bear lampshades are beautiful. The customer service is 5 star quality and shipping is
very quick.
__________________________________________________
From: Janet R - through Yahoo! Shopping <janetr1029@hotmail.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Saturday, December 10, 2011 4:56 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890218231-1721

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
I was impressed with the quality. It equaled the price. My husband will love the cow hide. He was
looking at some that were much smaller and over priced. Can't wait for his reaction Christmas.
__________________________________________________
From: Michael R E- through Yahoo! Shopping <ge.ekl@gmail.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Saturday, December 3, 2011 10:42 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-7389021331-1695

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
One of the best customer service experience we have ever had. Highly recommend this company
to others.
__________________________________________________
From: Joanne G - through Yahoo! Shopping <jgall@thompsrift.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Wednesday, December 7, 2011 3:35 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-7389021331-1718

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
I am still in awe of the personal service I have gotten. Danny Prince/danny@texaswebstore.com
has been great!!!!
___________________________________________________
From: Pamela M - through Yahoo! Shopping <pamm@kc.rr.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Sunday, December 4, 2011 7:02 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-738902131-1709

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
___________________________________________________
From: Joann G <jgt@thompson.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Wednesday, December 31, 1969 7:00 PM
Subject: Re: Your order at TexasWebStore
Well, I think that is awesome!
Thank you again,
Joan
----- Reply message -----
From: "Danny Prince" <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Date: Wed, Nov 30, 2011 9:55 am
Subject: Your order at TexasWebStore
To: "Jo G" <jgallant@thompson.com>
That is where we differ.  Our goal is to provide you with that "Old Time Merchant" quality experience.  Like a corner grocery
store used to be.
Thank you for your comment,
Danny
From: Joan G <jgallant@thompsont.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Wednesday, November 30, 2011 9:41 AM
Subject: RE: Your order at TexasWebStore
I have never ordered anything on-line and received any personable response, ever.
Thank you,
Joan
From:Danny Prince [mailto:danny@texaswebstore.com]
Sent: Wednesday, November 30, 2011 9:40 AM
To: Jo G
Subject: Re: Your order at TexasWebStore
Your are welcome Joanne...Thank You for the opportunity!!!
Danny
From:Jo G <jgallant@thompson.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Wednesday, November 30, 2011 9:35 AM
Subject: RE: Your order at TexasWebStore
Thank you Danny!
J G
Preconstruction Coordinator
Thompson  Const, Inc.
9 Wabash Ave.
812-242- Direct
812-235- Office
812-235- Fax
email:  jg@thompson.com
visit us on the web at:  www.thomp.com

From:Danny Prince [mailto:danny@texaswebstore.com]
Sent: Wednesday, November 30, 2011 9:35 AM
To: Jo G
Subject: Your order at TexasWebStore
Good Morning Jo,
Thank you for your order at www.texaswebstore.com
I will notify you once your boots ship.
If you have any questions please contact me here.
Always ready to serve.
Have a Great Day,
Danny Prince
danny@texaswebstore.com
TexasWebStore
877-907-0880
______________________________________________
From: Peg K <pegk@yahoo.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Friday, November 11, 2011 9:15 AM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

The Horns are great. Very happy with them.
Lori
______________________________________________
From: Lor  C - through Yahoo! Shopping <pegk@yahoo.com>
to:danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Friday, November 11, 2011 9:30 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-7389021331-1685

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
Very pleased with my purchase
_______________________________________________
From: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
To: Karen M <dasa@gmail.com>
Sent: Friday, November 4, 2011 1:09 PM
Subject: Re: Eta from TexasWebStore
Happy to help, Thank you for the opportunity!!! That is our SOP (Standard Operating Procedure),  Old Time" Merchant on the web.
Our values and customer service is based on your neighborhood family run business.
Thanks again,
Danny
From: Karen M <dasa@gmail.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Friday, November 4, 2011 11:32 AM
Subject: Re: Eta from TexasWebStore
Thank you for the service. I think you went a little beyond the usual.
Karen

On Wed, Nov 2, 2011 at 9:09 PM, Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com> wrote:
Hi Karen,
The Night Fall Indian Village wall art has shipped to Drew. ETA is 11/4/11 Friday.
Have a Great Evening,
Danny
_______________________________________________
From: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
To: Dave B <dakotaon@brainerd.net>
Sent: Wednesday, November 2, 2011 9:09 PM
Hi Barb,
GREAT! Thank you for letting me know you received it and love it. Also the heads up on the packing. I will check into that at the
warehouse. What type of a floor lamp are you looking for? We have some you may like.
Also, Thank you for your feedback on your experience with us as that is the most important thing with us. We endeavor to
provide our customers with awesome products and superior customer service. I am happy that we achieved our goal.
We look forward to hearing from you again.
Until then...THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!
Danny
From: Dave B <dakotaon@brainerd.net>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Wednesday, November 2, 2011 7:16 PM
Danny,
I just opened the box with my shade in it. It is SO fantastic, I can't believe it. I'm so thrilled, you'll never know. I will mention,
though, there was absolutely NO packing material around it, so if the box would have gotten crushed, the shade would have been
ruined. I just thought you might like to know for future shipments! I may be interested in another shade in the future, but I have to
find the right floor lamp first. I can't thank you enough and I really appreciate your kindness and want you to know that I'm thrilled
with my experience working with you!
Best regards,
Barb B
NOTE / from the TexasWebStore:  We have never had a lamp shade damaged in shipment but if ever there is, or any product, that
is not covered by the insurance from the Shipper, TWS (TexasWebStore), WILL replace it.
__________________________________________________
From: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
To: Jackie KR <er3@hotmail.com>
Sent: Wednesday, November 2, 2011 10:08 AM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
Good morning Jackie,
I am sorry to hear that you have been sick. I pray a speedy recovery for ya'll. Glad you like it so much and that it survived. I
apologize for the shape of the box and the scare.
You should use a leather conditioner on the shade avoiding the painted area. You can do the inside as well as the outside. Once a
year should be enough unless you notice certain areas lightening more than the rest, then you should do it as needed to keep it
uniform. Since leather is natural it varies within each shade. You can get that at a boot store or a shoe store. Properts puts out a
good conditioner. If you can not find that you should be able to find some neats foot oil or mink oil though either of those will
darken it some. You can just apply it with your fingers if you want to. FYI...saddle soap is a cleaner, not a conditioner like some
think. If you ever have to use that to clean a spot, be sure to condition it there after it dries as the saddle soap dries out the
leather a little.
Thank you for letting us know and your business.
Get well soon,
Danny
From: Jackie KR <erj@hotmail.com>
To: DannyTexasWebStore <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Tuesday, November 1, 2011 11:04 PM
Subject: RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Hi Danny,
I apologize for not getting back to you before now. We have been sick.
We received the lamp shade and we are in love with it. It far exceeds what we thought it would look like. It is very beautiful. We
are very fortunate that it arrived in tact. The box it came in was practically destroyed. Wholes on each side and bent up. We
could not believe it survived. Are we supposed to baby oil it with a cloth, cotton ball or just spray the baby oil on? Over and
under? How often as we would like to keep it beautiful? Are we supposed to baby oil the painted portions too?
We could have used an extra extra large shade as I do not think you carry that size ;) but this one still looks beautiful. We thank
you graciously for the beautiful product.
Sincerely,
Jackie
NOTE / from the TexasWebStore:  We have never had a lamp shade damaged in shipment but if ever there is, or any product, that
is not covered by the insurance from the Shipper, TWS (TexasWebStore), WILL replace it.
__________________________________________________
From: Valerie T- through Yahoo! Shopping <val@gmail.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Thursday, October 27, 2011 4:06 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-738902-1670

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
Very pleased, great communication, high quality items!! thank you so much! -val
__________________________________________________
From: Bea D - through Yahoo! Shopping <bead@yahoo.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:22 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-738902131-1668

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
Texaswebstore.com handled my order beautifully. I tried to order a specific color and they got back
with me very quickly to let me know what they had in stock. The kept be abreast of the delivery
process. My item came on time and very well packaged. I will order from them again.
___________________________________________________
From: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
To: "df@yahoo.com" <df@yahoo.com>
Sent: Wednesday, October 26, 2011 1:57 PM
Subject: Follow up from TexasWebStore
Hi Daniel,
We like to follow up with our customers to know that all is well.
It is our goal to meet or exceed our customers’ expectations in our customer service and our product quality. Your feedback is
important to us. Please advise as to your overall experience with us.
Please rate our site when you get the request if you have the time.
Don't forget to bookmark us at www.texaswebstore.com for your convenience.
Again, Thank You for shopping with us.
Always Ready to serve.
Have a Great Day,
Danny Prince
danny@texaswebstore.com
TexasWebStore
877-907-0880
From: Daniel Geb <dfgt@yahoo.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Wednesday, October 26, 2011 2:03 PM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
Hi Danny,
Will do. Exceedingly pleased with the product and the service. Thanks!
Dan - >
- > From: Daniel Geb - through Yahoo! Shopping <dfgeb@yahoo.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:09 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-738902133-1650

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
Exceptionally pleased with everything
____________________________________________________
From: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
To: Live <jad@live.com>
Sent: Wednesday, October 26, 2011 11:56 AM
Subject: Re: Bar Stools have shipped
Hi Jeff and Jada,
GREAT!!! Thank you for letting us know. We appreciate your business at www.texaswebstore.com and look forward to hearing
from you again.
Since you have let me know that all is well I won't send our normal follow up letter, but you will get a invtation to rate our store.
Thank you for this opportunity,
Danny
From: Live <jadab@live.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Tuesday, October 25, 2011 3:33 PM
Subject: Re: Bar Stools have shipped

Hey Danny, We actually called the company number yesterday. We love them! Beautiful construction,
comfortable seats, great cowhide choices, perfect height...we were happily surprised as we had never
even seen them in person. Thank you so very much! We could not have asked for anything better.
Thank you again,
Jeff and Jada M

Sent from Jada's iphone
NOTE / from the TexasWebStore:  In some cases we are tied up on the phones or on intensive updates on the WebStore.  We
return ALL phone calls in a timely manner in the event that you do get voice mail so please leave us a voice mail message in the
event that you experience this.  It does not have to be detailed unless you so desire.
___________________________________________________
From: Susanm <susanm@rocketmail.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Wednesday, October 26, 2011 11:28 AM
Subject: Re: Update from TexasWebStore
I got the sectional in yesterday. Thank you for everything. It is very beautiful. Susan M

Sent from my iPhone
__________________________________________________
From: "B, J. Carolyn" <JEANNE.C.B@saic.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Wednesday, October 26, 2011 10:22 AM
Subject: RE: ETA from TexasWebStore

Hi Danny,
The horns arrived yesterday at my home in Maryland and I wanted to let you know they are beautiful.
The color is just what I wanted. Thanks so much,
Carolyn
___________________________________________________
From: KDG <kdg@design.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Friday, October 21, 2011 11:34 AM
Subject: Re: ETA from TexasWebStore
Danny,
Thank you for your excellent service the horns were delivered yesterday and they are great!!!!!!
I will definitely come to you when we need any other Texas Decor.
Have a Great Weekend!
Kellie D G
312-----2866 kdg@design.com
www.design.com
____________________________________________________
From: Fiona W - through Yahoo! Shopping <dtw@green.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Tuesday, October 18, 2011 3:04 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73831-1662

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
__________________________________________________
From: Val T <valt@gmail.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Friday, October 14, 2011 12:45 PM
Subject: Re: Follow up on horns
They are perfect! Shipped/packaged very well, and love that they are pre mounted too. Makes it so
much easier to mount on the wall. Thanks again Danny :-)
Val
On Oct 14, 2011 8:06 AM, "Danny Prince" <danny@texaswebstore.com> wrote:
Hi Valerie,
UPS shows the horns delivered. Is all well?
Thanks, Danny
NOTE / from the TexasWebStore:  The larger Longhorn or Bull Horn Wall Mounts do require a little assembley.  It is very easy to
do and there are instructions included.  This is necessary for the integrity of shipping and arriving to your home, office or hunting
lodge in good shape.  They are Very Carefully packed.
__________________________________________________
From: Donna J. Enderle - through Yahoo! Shopping <dje@vistanet.net>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Friday, October 14, 2011 11:55 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-738902131-1665

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
Very great customer friendly service and help.
____________________________________________________
From: Dawn R - through Yahoo! Shopping <dre@hotmail.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Wednesday, October 12, 2011 3:53 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-738901-1663

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
Wonderful...Thanks for letting us know.
We look forward to hearing from you again at www.texaswebstore.com
Thank you for your business,
Danny
From: Dawn R <dre@hotmail.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Wednesday, October 12, 2011 3:43 PM
Subject: RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore
I love it - Thanks so much!
Dawn R
Date: Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:24:43 -0700
From: danny@texaswebstore.com
Subject: Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: dr@hotmail.com
Dear Dawn,
We like to follow up with our customers to know that all is well.
It is our goal to meet or exceed our customers’ expectations in our customer service and our product quality. Your feedback is
important to us. Please advise as to your overall experience with us.
Please rate our site when you get the request if you have the time.
Don't forget to bookmark us at www.texaswebstore.comfor your convenience.
Again, Thank You for shopping with us.
Always Ready to serve.
Have a Great Day,
Danny Prince
danny@texaswebstore.com
TexasWebStore
877-907-0880
___________________________________________________
From: VanNessa -Davis <vann@hotmail.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Thursday, October 6, 2011 11:38 PM
Subject: RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore
Hi Danny,
I love my new picture frame. It looks better than the picture online. Thank you so ouch. Your customer
service is one in a million. I want to find something else to buy to experience great service and
products.
Sincerely,
Vannessa
___________________________________________________
From: levi snyder <schnid@live.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Saturday, October 8, 2011 6:45 AM
Subject: RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore
Hi Mr. Prince,
I would like to thank you whole heartily for the excellent service, quality, and overall friendliness of
your company. The product arrived in a quick and orderly manner and the product itself was
outstanding. It was a present to my girl-friend and she fell in love with it. It was not necessary to email
me when the horns were shipped or even to follow up and make sure everything arrived well. This is
where your company will outshine anyone else trying to compete. I will defiantly be recommending you
to any and all of my friends, as well as i will be returning in the future to purchase more items from your
company.
Thank you and your company kindly,
Levi Snyder
Country Western Style Home Furniture / Western Theme Home Decor - Wall Art / Mounted Longhorns - Bull / Cow Horn Wall Mounts / Lamps / Shades / Leather designer Pillows
TexasWebStore
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR / WESTERN STYLE HOME FURNITURE
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR AND FURNITURE / FURNISHINGS
COWHIDE WITH HAIR ON COW HIDES SOFAS / CHAIRS / LOVE SEATS / OTTOMANS / COUCHES / LOUNGES
AS WELL AS RUSTIC LIVING ROOM / DINING ROOM WAGON WHEEL TABLES AS WELL AS OTHER DESIGNS
COFFEE / END / LAMP / BREAKFAST / DINING TABLES / RUGS
RUSTIC COUNTRY WESTERN CLOCKS / WALL ART / HANGINGS / DECOR / WESTERN STYLE HOME FURNISHINGS
FROM THE TEXAS WEB STORE
WWW.TEXASWEBSTORE.COM/testimonials04062012.html
100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED OR MONEY BACK
WELCOME TO THE TEXAS WEB STORE
BE SURE TO BOOKMARK US OR SAVE TO FAVORITES
PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL TESTIMONIALS ARE INDEED ACTUAL RESPONSES FROM
OUR CUSTOMERS MINUS PERSONAL INFORMATION.

THANKS!  HOPE TO HEAR FROM YA SOON!
TESTIMONIALS 2012
TOLL FREE 1-877-907-0880
LOCAL 1-281-907-0880
WWW.TEXASWEBSTORE.COM/testimonials04062012.html
TEXAS WEB STORE
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR / FURNITURE
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR / FURNITURE / FURNISHINGS
RUSTIC COUNTRY STYLE FURNITURE / LIVING ROOM COWHIDE WITH HAIR ON COW HIDES
SOFAS / COUCHES / CHAIRS / OTTOMANS AS WELL AS TEAK WOOD COUNTRY STYLE
BED ROOM / LIVING ROOM / DINING ROOM FURNISHINGS - WAGON WHEEL COFFEE / LAMP / END TABLES
CLOCKS / WALL ART / HANGINGS / DECOR / WESTERN STYLE FROM THE TEXAS WEB STORE
LASER CUT METAL WALL WART / WALL HANGINGS - LAZART & RA GUTHRIE SCULPTURES
LEATHER DESIGNER COWHIDE THROW PILLOWS
STATUES / LAMPS / LAMP SHADES - HOME / OFFICE / LOG CABIN RETREAT / OUTDOORS / HUNTING
OR EMAIL THE "TEXASWEBSTORE" AT
DANNY_PRINCE@TEXASWEBSTORE.COM
OR
DAVID@TEXASWEBSTORE.COM
COPY AND PASTE THE BLUE TEXT ABOVE TO YOUR
"COMPOSE EMAIL" ADDRESS LINE
IF THE LINK HAS A PROBLEM
MOUNTED LONGHORNS / COW - BULL HORN WALL MOUNTS
TexasWebStore
877-907-0880
We copy and paste ALL testimonials

We modify your contact information so that there is not a complete email address

We encourage you to write Your Testimonial.  Thank You from TWS
Western / Equestrian - Statues Starlite / Race horse Champions
REMEMBER...  ONLY TWO DEFINING FORCES EVER OFFERED TO DIE FOR YOU

Jesus Christ
And the American Soldier.

One died for your soul,
The other for your freedom.

GOD BLESS!
Please Note:
Most Sites have a dozen or a few dozen Testimonials!

The
Texas Web Store has hundreds
and they are all copied and pasted from actual Customer responses
with contact details modified so that you don't get unwanted email's.

How ever, Most of our Customers will be happy to give references so if you would like, email us for
Referrals in the Category that you are interested in and we will put you in touch with our Customers
that have purchased that or similar products.
Bull / Cow Horn Wall Mounts / Mounted Texas Longhorns
Dan Post Western Style Cowboy Boots
Mounted Longhorns / Bull - Cow Horn Wall Mounts
Western  / Wildlife Lamp Shades
Western Style Cowboy Boots by Dan Post Boots - Cushion Comfort
Longhorn Wall Mounts / Mounted Bull - Cow Horns
Western Style / Theme - Picture Frames
TESTIMONIALS 04/2012
Cow Hides with Hair
Western Theme Hand Painted Cow Hides
Western Home Decor / Cowhide Leather Designer Plllows - WEstern Cowboy - Cowgirl / Native American Indian / Wildlife / Outdoors Man / The Hunter / Nature / Deer / Elk / Moose / Bear - Bruin / Wolf / Buffalo / Eagle
Starlite Statues - Kitty Cantrell / Carolyn Boydston - Western Themes / Native Amreican Indian / Wildlife / Nature Statues - Large & Small
Rustic Country Western Style Bar Stools / Bars - Living Room Furniture
Rustic Country Western Style Game Room Furniture / Bars - Bar Stools
Buck Rail Bar - Opened
WEstern Style Living Room / Bedroom Furniture / Chaise Lounge with Hair on Hide Leather Cowhide
Western Bedroom Furniture
Western Style Dining Room Furniture
MOUNTED TEXAS LONGHORNS - LONG HORN / COW - BULL HORNS WALL MOUNTS
country western hand painted cowhides, cowboys hand painted cowhides, rodeo cowhides
WAGON WHEEL CHANDELIERS
Texas Web Store BBB Business Review
877-907-0880 (cell 281-224-4603)