From: Flaminia Chap <flaminia@.com>
To: "danny@texaswebstore.com" <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Friday, April 12, 2013 1:49 AM
Subject:

Hi Danny,

Wanted to send you a photo of my apartment in Rome (Italy) with my horns up. I love them! Thanks again
for your help.

Best,
Flaminia chap









______________________________________________________
From: Rhonda <r@tds.net>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:03 PM
Subject: Horse

Just received my spirit horse!! Cant wait to get him on the wall. He is perfect.

Thanks,

Rhonda

Sent from my iPhone
_________________________________________
Thank you Rhonda...I appreciate the opportunity!!!
Happy Easter to you and yours as well,
Danny
From: Rhonda <r@tds.net>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Saturday, March 30, 2013 2:54 PM
Subject: Service

Your service is great. So glad I found you. Thanks again and Happy Easter.

Rhonda

Sent from my iPhone
_________________________________________
From: abdel sal <abdelrsal@me.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Wednesday, March 20, 2013 10:08 PM
Subject: Re: ETA from TexasWebStore

All is well Danny.THank you for your attentiveness and professionalism . They fit perfectly.
All the best.
Abdel
On Mar 20, 2013, at 6:03 PM, Danny Prince wrote:
Was it from Dan Post Boots? 3:12 is precisely when UPS shows them to be delivered and signed for by Herbert. The tracking # is
1Z3110070.
Let me know all is well please.
Thank you,
Danny
From: test <abdelrsal@me.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:12 PM
Subject: Re: ETA from TexasWebStore

Hello Danny,
UPDATE: We just received a delivery from another company from THE UPS truck about 10 minutes ago. They usually do not
deliver twice in one day to our address , which would mean that the ETA of 3/20/13 is probably not going to be realized today.
Would you please track the delivery from your side as wells send me the tracking number as I requested in the previous email
below.
Thank you.
Abdel
On Mar 20, 2013, at 2:59 PM, test wrote:
Good Afternoon Danny,
I left a message for you on your Voicemail. My assumption is that ETA translates as Estimated Time of Arrival? You stated below
that the date would be today, 3/20/13. Would you also send me the tracking number so that I can check on the delivery status
from UPS. Thank you in advance .
Regards,
Abdel
On Mar 15, 2013, at 7:56 PM, Danny Prince wrote:
Thanks, I will.
PS...get you some good leather conditioner to apply every now and then. Teju skin is a great skin properly taken care of. All
reptile skin will dry out faster than mammal skin, thus some good leather CONDITIONER. Properts puts some out and are at most
shoe stores. The # 1 thing you can do to care for your boots is to wipe them clean of dust and grit occassionally if not worn often
and right after every use. NEVER dry them out with a heat source, use a fan or a blow dryer "air" only if you need to get them dry
quickly for some reason. If you have never worn boots before be aware that the heel will slip more at first until the sole wears in
a little and becomes more pliable. After that it will still slip some, that is normal. If you have any other questions feel free to ask.
Now or later as our customer service is forever.
Thank you for the opportunity to prove that,
Danny
From: abdel salaam <abdelrsal@me.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Friday, March 15, 2013 7:40 PM
Subject: Re: ETA from TexasWebStore

Thank you. I look forward to receiving and enjoying them. You have a great weekend as well.
On Mar 15, 2013, at 7:34 PM, Danny Prince wrote:
Hi Abdel,
Your boots have shipped. ETA is Wednesday 3/20/13.
Thank you for your business.
Have a Great Weekend, Danny
_____________________________
Awesome Wanda, Thanks for the quick response and letting me know.
Have a Great Evening,
Danny Prince
From: Wanda C <vscdirector@vzak.net>
To: 'Danny Prince' <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Monday, March 18, 2013 7:40 PM
Subject: RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Hi Danny,
Thank you so much for contacting me; most just sell the item and wash their hands. What great
customer service. Anyway, I received the package on Saturday, and already have it hanging in its new
home. We love it!!!
Wanda Clark
General Manager
Valdez S C
____________________________________________
From: Amy J <aj10@gmail.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Thursday, March 14, 2013 7:51 AM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Already filled out your report card; you are a straight A student!
Love the lamp shade! Thanks for all of your help. You are indeed a
Prince!

On Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 5:28 AM, Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com> wrote:
> Good morning Amy,
>
> We like to follow up with our customers to know that all is well.
> It is our goal to meet or exceed our customers’ expectations in our customer
> service and our product quality. Your feedback is important to us. Please
> advise as to your overall experience with us.
> Please rate our site when you get the request if you have the time.
> Don't forget to bookmark us at http://www.texaswebstore.com/ for your convenience.
> Again, Thank You for shopping with us.
> If you have any questions, please contact me here.
> Always ready to serve!
> Have a Great Day,Danny Prince
> danny@texaswebstore.com
> TexasWebStore
> 877-907-0880
_______________________________________
From: Amy J - through Yahoo! Shopping <Aj10@gmail.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Thursday, March 14, 2013 7:49 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
Wow, what a great experience! Danny Prince (perfect last name) gave me more personalized,
helpful service than the local merchants! Very impressive. I will tell everyone about the texaswebstore!
___________________________________________
From: "W, Jacquelyn" <jsw@hendersonisd.org>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Tuesday, March 5, 2013 8:59 AM
Subject: RE: Your order at TexasWebStore
I didn’t realize when I purchased the shade that it had the small holes in it. BUT,WOW, does it look cool. I will send you a picture
from my phone of the shade on the lamp my 10 yr. old daughter made for our County Project show.
From: Danny Prince [mailto:danny@texaswebstore.com]
Sent: Wednesday, February 27, 2013 4:19 AM
To: W, Jacquelyn
Subject: Your order at TexasWebStore
Dear Jacquelyn,
Thank you for your order at http://www.texaswebstore.com/
I will notify you once your shade ships.
If you have any questions please contact me here.
Always ready to serve.
Have a Great Day,
Danny Prince
danny@texaswebstore.com
TexasWebStore
877-907-0880
_________________________________________
From: Rene S - through Yahoo! Shopping <stablemate@h.net>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Saturday, March 2, 2013 3:03 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Service was great.I was happy with everything.Will shop with them again. Yahoo!!
____________________________________
From: Rene <stablemate@h.net>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:36 PM
Subject: Re: Update from TexasWebStore
Good afternoon,
I just thought that I’d let you know that I got the horns a few minutes ago and already have them hung.
They’re great. My husband says that we’ll be getting another set pretty soon
. Thank you . Rene’ Stilwell............
FPRIVATE "TYPE=PICT;ALT=Smile"



______________________________________
Good morning Francisco,
Wonderful. That is the result we strive for at http://www.texaswebstore.com/ and I thank you for sharing that with me as we
always send a follow up letter to make sure all is well. It goes like this:
We like to follow up with our customers to know that all is well.
It is our goal to meet or exceed our customers’ expectations in our customer service and our product quality. Your feedback is
important to us. Please advise as to your overall experience with us.
Please rate our site when you get the request if you have the time.
Don't forget to bookmark us at http://www.texaswebstore.com/ for your convenience.
Again, Thank You for shopping with us.
Always Ready to serve.
Have a Great Day,
Danny Prince
danny@texaswebstore.com
TexasWebStore
877-907-0880
Thank you for already answering that and your business!!
We look forward to hearing from you again.
May God Bless you and yours and all you endeavor to do,
Danny Prince
From: kvananda <brotherkesh@gmail.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Monday, February 25, 2013 11:05 PM
Subject: Re: Your order at TexasWebStore

Dear Danny,
The hide arrived, a day ahead of ETA. It is perfect; just drop dead gorgeous. That deer must have died a
natural death because I couldn't find a bullet hole anywhere. I really want to thank you for the time you took and the quality you
deliver. Good people like you are never going to be short on customers. It's been a pleasure dealing with you and I wish you all
the best of success. Needless to say, next time I want a hide, guess who I'm calling?
Be blessed,
Francisco
On Feb 20, 2013, at 3:15 PM, Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com> wrote:
Hi Francisco,
I told my specialist your application and left it in his capable hands. It shipped today. Your tracking # is 1z4112660342647033.
UPS doesn't show an ETA yet on their site, but they will in the morning. I will check it then and let you know the results.
I will also be checking with you after you receive it and make sure all is well.
Be Blessed,<<<I like that
Danny
From: "Kesh@yogananda-srf.org" <brothe@gmail.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:23 AM
Subject: Re: Your order at TexasWebStore

Hi Danny
It's great to be dealing with you. Don't remember if I mentioned it, but I'm fixing to lay the skin loose on
top of the seat of a large occasional chair. So that's why I'm hoping to have one with no visual defects
from the fur side. I know you'll do what you can. Thanks!

Be Blessed
Francisco

On Feb 19, 2013, at 2:26 AM, Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com> wrote:

Good morning Fransisco,
Thank you for confirming receipt of my e-mail and thank you for the opportunity. I am on it and will keep you informed.
Have a Blessed Day,
Danny Prince
From: "Keshav@yogasrf.org" <brotherke@gmail.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Monday, February 18, 2013 9:26 PM
Subject: Re: Your order at TexasWebStore

Hi Danny
Thanks for the confirm. Glad to know you're taking care of this purchase. I look forward to opening the
package of a great looking hide.

Best wishes
Francisco


On Feb 18, 2013, at 5:06 PM, Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com> wrote:

Hi Fransisco,
Thank you for your order at http://www.texaswebstore.com/.
The price is $375.00 for the furniture grade hide 30 x 40 overall dimensions. The freight is free so your total is $375.00
I will notify you once your hide has shipped.
Please confirm you received this e-mail so I know I wrote it down correctly.
If you have any questions please contact me here.
Always ready to serve.
Have a Great Day,
Danny Prince
danny@texaswebstore.com
TexasWebStore 877-907-0880
___________________________________
Hi Susan,
Great! Thank you for letting me know. I am sure your son will love them. They are great for guys, I love mine.
Thank you for the opportunity to practice that lost art and thank you for your business at http://www.texaswebstore.com/
Have a great Weekend,
Danny Prince
From: Susan W <susan.w@efh.com>
To: 'Danny Prince' <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Friday, February 22, 2013 8:25 AM
Subject: RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore
Thank you, Danny,
The longhorns arrived yesterday in great condition as far as I could tell. I did not remove the bubble wrap as they are a gift for my
son's birthday today and I still have to bring them home from the office. I appreciate your service! It seems at times it is a lost art
in this country today.
Best regards,
Susan
______________________________________
Hi Patti,
Thank you for letting us know all is well and thank you for the opportunity at http://www.texaswebstore.com/
We look forward to hearing from you again,
Danny Prince
From: Patti M <pm@sbcglobal.net>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Monday, February 18, 2013 1:20 PM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

The are very nice. Thank you for all your help

Sent from my iPhone
__________________________________________
From: Jennifer B - through Yahoo! Shopping <Jennife.b001@mymdc.net>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Wednesday, February 13, 2013 12:21 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:The fram that I ordered was better than I expected. I gave it as a gift and they absolutely loved it!!! I will definitely order from
Texas web store again.
_______________________________________________
From: Travis A - through Yahoo! Shopping <tratkins@comcast.net>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Saturday, February 9, 2013 9:12 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Awesome quality product with exceptional customer service
____________________________________________
From: Debhi C <debhi.cr@gmail.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Saturday, February 9, 2013 8:58 AM
Subject: lamp shade
Danny,

Thank you for following our order from beginning to end. We love the lamp shade and look forward to our son enjoying it for
years to come. Our experience with your company has been a truly positive one...others could take lessons :)

Blessings!
Deb
____________________________________
From: Debhi C - through Yahoo! Shopping <debhi.@gmail.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Saturday, February 9, 2013 8:51 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
______________________________________________
From: Travis Atkins <tatkins@comcast.net>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Friday, February 8, 2013 10:38 PM
Subject: Re: ETA from TexasWebStore
Danny,
Horns arrived on time and in great shape. Awesome craftsmanship, my boy is thrilled. Thanks again.
Travis
_______________________________________________
From: Rene T - through Yahoo! Shopping <renetv@gmail.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Wednesday, January 30, 2013 9:58 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
_______________________________________________
From: Del M <DelM@rer.com>
To: 'Danny Prince' <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Tuesday, January 29, 2013 7:10 PM
Subject: RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore
Excellent packaging and very happy with my product. Thank you very much. Del Meadows
_______________________________________________
Hi Kay,
I apologize for the issue and thanks for the info about it. I will forward this to shipping. I am glad you were able to correct it easily
and even more thrilled that you love it and accomplished your desire.
Thank you for your business at http://www.texaswebstore.com/
Have a wonderful evening,
Danny Prince
From: KAY R <thalbin@gmail.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Thursday, January 24, 2013 1:36 PM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

We love it! It arrived Tuesday, and by Tuesday evening it was hanging on the wall. The only problem with it was that the very tip
end was alittle bent, and I had to use a pair of pliers to straighten it out. I think if you had used alittle bit bigger box this wouldn't
have happened, as it was actually poking through the box when it arrived, but we were able to fix it very easily and are very
happy with the purchase! Thanks again for everything
_______________________________________________
.From: Brenda R - through Yahoo! Shopping <thalbin@gmail.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Thursday, January 24, 2013 1:41 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Good
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:This is beautiful on our wall! It is very secure with the three metal hangers provided on the back. I would definately
purchase from here again. Customer service was excellent!
_________________________________________________
From: Tina W- through Yahoo! Shopping <tina.m.w@boeing.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Thursday, January 24, 2013 10:04 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
__________________________________________________
From: Michael Tremble <mt@vcommunications.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Thursday, January 24, 2013 7:08 AM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
Danny,
My horns arrived in perfect condition. Thank you very much I appreciate your help. I will be making additional purchases from
your company in the future.
________________________________________________
From: Larry & Steph G <glivestock@yahoo.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Wednesday, January 23, 2013 2:43 PM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Danny
I love the lamp shade. It is beautiful
Steph
___________________________________
From: "margier23@comcast.net" <margier123@comcast.net>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Tuesday, January 22, 2013 7:59 AM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Yes Danny, all is well. Thank you so much. We are pleased with the products.
________________________________________________
From: Ava K- through Yahoo! Shopping <Larkmead@yahoo.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Monday, January 21, 2013 12:37 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Customer service was truly amazing. Efficient yet friendly. Product ordered shipped fast. Couldn't be better.
From: A.and K. <larkmead@yahoo.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Sunday, January 20, 2013 2:49 AM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Thanks. Your service was incredibly efficient and friendly. The lamp shade arrived right on time and looked as portrayed. Thank
you for your great service.

Ava
_______________________________________________
More cowhide furniture
----- Forwarded Message -----
From: Brad M - through Yahoo! Shopping <Bradley.m@tyson.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Monday, January 14, 2013 5:21 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:I was completely satisfied with the product i recieved, and even more satisfied with the Service. Communication was clear
and extremely fast.
______________________________________________
Cowhide Furniture
----- Forwarded Message -----
From: Verlin P - through Yahoo! Shopping <vp@iastate.edu>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Monday, January 14, 2013 9:08 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
_______________________________________________
From: Glenna P R - through Yahoo! Shopping <josh.ri@gmail.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Saturday, January 12, 2013 9:17 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:
Shipping Options Rating:
Delivery Rating:
Ease of Purchase Rating:
Customer Service Rating:
Title:
Body:
_______________________________________________
From: Tim H - through Yahoo! Shopping <polor@hotmail.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Saturday, January 12, 2013 8:42 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:This purchase was very hassle free. Communication between the seller and the buyer were great. Will buy from
texaswebstore again in the future.
______________________________________________
From: Danny Prince [mailto:danny@texaswebstore.com]
Sent: Wednesday, January 09, 2013 5:21 AM
To: Massengale, Bradley
Subject: Update from TexasWebStore
Good morning Brad,
It says that the potential ETA is today. They will probably call you today to schedule an appointment.
Please let me know how it goes and be sure to inspect all packaging for damage before you sign. If there is any be sure and note
it on the bill and have the driver sign it.
Have a Great Day,
Danny Prince
From: "Masseng, Bradley" <Bradley.Masseng@tyson.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Thursday, January 10, 2013 10:35 PM
Subject: RE: Update from TexasWebStore
I got my bed today. You and your team at Texaswebstore make a Great product. My wife and I couldn’t be happier. We will
definitely be doing business with you in the future for Night stands. Once again thank you so much.
________________________________________________
Country Western Style Home Furniture / Western Theme Home Decor - Wall Art / Mounted Longhorns - Bull / Cow Horn Wall Mounts / Lamps / Shades / Leather designer Pillows
TexasWebStore
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR / WESTERN STYLE HOME FURNITURE
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR AND FURNITURE / FURNISHINGS
COWHIDE WITH HAIR ON COW HIDES SOFAS / CHAIRS / LOVE SEATS / OTTOMANS / COUCHES / LOUNGES
AS WELL AS RUSTIC LIVING ROOM / DINING ROOM WAGON WHEEL TABLES AS WELL AS OTHER DESIGNS
COFFEE / END / LAMP / BREAKFAST / DINING TABLES / RUGS
RUSTIC COUNTRY WESTERN CLOCKS / WALL ART / HANGINGS / DECOR / WESTERN STYLE HOME FURNISHINGS
FROM THE TEXAS WEB STORE
WWW.TEXASWEBSTORE.COM/testimonials04062012.html
100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED OR MONEY BACK
WELCOME TO THE TEXAS WEB STORE
BE SURE TO BOOKMARK US OR SAVE TO FAVORITES
PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL TESTIMONIALS ARE INDEED ACTUAL RESPONSES FROM
OUR CUSTOMERS MINUS SOME PERSONAL INFORMATION.
YOUR PRIVACY IS IMPORTANT TO US AND YOUR TESTIMONIALS ARE GREATLY
APPRECIATED AS IS YOUR BUSINESS AND REFERRALS

THANKS!  HOPE TO HEAR FROM YA SOON!
TESTIMONIALS 2013
TOLL FREE 1-877-907-0880
LOCAL 1-281-907-0880
WWW.TEXASWEBSTORE.COM/testimonials04062012.html
TEXAS WEB STORE
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR / FURNITURE
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR / FURNITURE / FURNISHINGS
RUSTIC COUNTRY STYLE FURNITURE / LIVING ROOM COWHIDE WITH HAIR ON COW HIDES
SOFAS / COUCHES / CHAIRS / OTTOMANS AS WELL AS TEAK WOOD COUNTRY STYLE
BED ROOM / LIVING ROOM / DINING ROOM FURNISHINGS - WAGON WHEEL COFFEE / LAMP / END TABLES
CLOCKS / WALL ART / HANGINGS / DECOR / WESTERN STYLE FROM THE TEXAS WEB STORE
LASER CUT METAL WALL WART / WALL HANGINGS - LAZART & RA GUTHRIE SCULPTURES
LEATHER DESIGNER COWHIDE THROW PILLOWS
STATUES / LAMPS / LAMP SHADES - HOME / OFFICE / LOG CABIN RETREAT / OUTDOORS / HUNTING
MOUNTED LONGHORNS / COW - BULL HORN WALL MOUNTS
TexasWebStore
877-907-0880
281-224-4603
We copy and paste ALL testimonials

We modify your contact information so that there is not a complete email address

We encourage you to write Your Testimonial.  Thank You from TWS
Western / Equestrian - Statues Starlite / Race horse Champions
REMEMBER...  ONLY TWO DEFINING FORCES EVER OFFERED TO DIE FOR YOU

Jesus Christ
And the American Soldier.

One died for your soul,
The other for your freedom.

GOD BLESS!
Please Note:
Most Sites have a dozen or a few dozen Testimonials!

The
Texas Web Store has hundreds
and they are all copied and pasted from actual Customer responses
with contact details modified so that you don't get unwanted email's.

How ever, Most of our Customers will be happy to give references so if you would like, email us for
Referrals in the Category that you are interested in and we will put you in touch with our Customers
that have purchased that or similar products.
Bull / Cow Horn Wall Mounts / Mounted Texas Longhorns
Dan Post Western Style Cowboy Boots
Western Style Cowboy Boots by Dan Post Boots - Cushion Comfort
TESTIMONIALS 04/2013
Cow Hides with Hair
Western Theme Hand Painted Cow Hides
Western Home Decor / Cowhide Leather Designer Plllows - WEstern Cowboy - Cowgirl / Native American Indian / Wildlife / Outdoors Man / The Hunter / Nature / Deer / Elk / Moose / Bear - Bruin / Wolf / Buffalo / Eagle
Starlite Statues - Kitty Cantrell / Carolyn Boydston - Western Themes / Native Amreican Indian / Wildlife / Nature Statues - Large & Small
Rustic Country Western Style Bar Stools / Bars - Living Room Furniture
Rustic Country Western Style Game Room Furniture / Bars - Bar Stools
Buck Rail Bar - Opened
WEstern Style Living Room / Bedroom Furniture / Chaise Lounge with Hair on Hide Leather Cowhide
Western Bedroom Furniture
Western Style Dining Room Furniture
MOUNTED TEXAS LONGHORNS - LONG HORN / COW - BULL HORNS WALL MOUNTS
Thank You for visiting
the TexasWebStore

We are working on our
Testimonials!

All of the space that
you see below will be
filled up.  May need 2
pages just for these.

There are many more
pages going back to
2005
In the meantime click
the link below to go
to previous
Testimonials
Over 60 more to go
Western Home Furniture / Decor / Wall Art - RA Guthrie Spirit Horse
Mounted Longhorns / Long Horn Wall Mounts in Rome from the TexasWebStore
NOTE:  They picked Black Leather wrap and black tipped
horns
to go with her decor.  You can do that also.  Look
at your surroundings in the room that you will mount
them in and match the setting.
country western hand painted cowhides, cowboys hand painted cowhides, rodeo cowhides
WAGON WHEEL CHANDELIERS
Texas Web Store BBB Business Review
877-907-0880 (cell 281-224-4603)
OR EMAIL THE "TEXASWEBSTORE" AT
danny@texaswebstore.com
COPY AND PASTE THE BLUE TEXT ABOVE TO YOUR "COMPOSE
EMAIL" ADDRESS LINE