From: Robin G <r.g@yahoo.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Mon, November 15, 2010 9:56:07 PM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
The site was easy to use and the item I ordered was as expected. Thank you.
Robin
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Ann G - through Yahoo! Shopping <p@yahoo.com>
To: dprince77069@yahoo.com
Sent: Mon, November 1, 2010 2:59:47 PM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Good
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Absolutely gorgeous piece of art. Beyond expectations.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: CHRISTY D <c@star.net>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Thu, October 21, 2010 9:23:00 PM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Hi Danny,
Thanks for the great customer service and the product. We love the brindle cow hide. It looks great in our new home addition!
Sincerely,
Christy
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: E.H. W <ehw@comcast.net>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Wed, October 6, 2010 12:59:07 PM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Thanks, Danny,
The elk shade came and is in perfect condition. It really looks nice with the elk sculpture base. Thanks so much for all of your help.
Brenda W
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This was received damaged is why everything except customer service is good instead of excellent. I made sure she was kept informed
and confident we would take care of her the whole way. She called and said she finally received it and all was perfect.

Almost never does anything go wrong from the TexasWebStore, but you can REST ASSURED
That if anything does we will handle it in an expedient and Professional manner!


----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Debbie R - through Yahoo! Shopping <R@aol.com>
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Mon, September 27, 2010 11:48:04 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-1375

Rating: Good
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Good
Ease of Purchase Rating:Good
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: James G <jamesr@yahoo.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Fri, September 24, 2010 9:52:47 AM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Thanks, Danny, for your personal attention and follow. The lampshade was received by my grandson as scheduled. My son sent a photo
(attached).
Thanks again.
Jim         
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: CL K <h@msn.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Mon, September 13, 2010 1:06:50 AM
Subject: RE: Update from TexasWebStore

Thank you! Received the shade and it is gorgeous; exceeds my expectations. It is perfect in my patio room, that serves as my 'dining
room'; my entire house is in "ranch" decor, altho I live in 'Surf City, USA'.......I know it will be a 'conversation piece' when I entertain!

C., 'Beach Cowgirl
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
To: Frances Lange <frances@langecontainment.com>
Sent: Mon, September 13, 2010 11:06:05 AM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Hi Frances,
Thank you for letting us know and thank you for the opportunity. We look forward to hearing from you again.
Have a Great Day,
Danny

From: Frances L <frances@lcontainment.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Sun, September 12, 2010 3:16:45 PM
Subject: RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Danny,
Thank you for your great service. The shades arrived in perfect shape and look terrific on the lamps. I have bookmarked your site.
Thanks again!
Frances L
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Stuart l - through Yahoo! Shopping <f@lcontainment.com>
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Sun, September 12, 2010 3:16:18 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Tina D <ddtina@hotmail.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Fri, August 27, 2010 5:12:34 PM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

The lampshade is gorgeous, so very pleased.  I had trouble finding the same lampshade with a bear on your website, is it available?
Tina Dominique
ImageSystems
(419) 872-
Tina.D@DoSphere.com

From: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
To: Tina Dominique <duffandtina@hotmail.com>
Sent: Fri, August 27, 2010 7:41:51 PM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Great, glad you like it. For bears click here.
http://www.texaswebstore.com/antler_painted_shades.html
Have a Great Weekend,
Danny
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Dana H <dh@bendcable.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Thu, August 26, 2010 10:58:33 AM
Subject: RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore

I think they will work out fine. Thank you very much for your attentive customer service. Will recommend your site, if there is an
opportunity. Take care, Dana H
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Sue F- through Yahoo! Shopping <suef@yahoo.com>
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Mon, August 16, 2010 8:36:28 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Good
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Roxanne R <roxanr@cox.net>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Tue, August 17, 2010 11:40:31 AM
Subject: RE: Update from TexasWebStore

Perfect! You guys were awesome.

From: Danny Prince [mailto:danny@texaswebstore.com]
Sent: Tuesday, August 17, 2010 8:39 AM
To: Roxanne R
Subject: Re: Update from TexasWebStore

Hi Roxanne,
The only other charge besides the horns was freight for $ 13.74. The horns were the $ 79.99 for a total of $ 93.73.
Thanks for letting us know you received it OK.
Have a Great Day,
Danny
From: Roxanne R <roxan@cox.net>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Tue, August 17, 2010 10:49:20 AM
Subject: RE: Update from TexasWebStore

I received them yesterday Thank you!
Can you please send me a break down of the cost?
Thanks much,
Roxanne R

From: Danny Prince [mailto:danny@texaswebstore.com]
Sent: Wednesday, August 11, 2010 2:04 PM
To: Roxanne R
Subject: Update from TexasWebStore
Hi Roxanne,
Your horns have shipped. ETA is 8/16/10.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Jamie F - through Yahoo! Shopping <jamief@cbbain.com>
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Wed, August 11, 2010 4:52:43 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:I'm glad I received this evaluation link because I was planning on writing a thank you email to Texas Webstore. The customer
service, responsivness and promptness that I received from this company was outstanding. I couldn't have asked for a better
experience.

Regards,
Jamie F
Seattle, Washington
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Connie B <connie.b@co.pecos.tx.us>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Fri, July 2, 2010 8:41:14 AM
Subject: RE: Update from TexasWebStore

GOT IT DANNY! THANKS, YOU’RE THE MAN! IT’S A NICE GIFT, WILL COME BACK TO YOUR WEBSITE. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE, AND
HAVE
A REAL GOOD DAY.
CONNIE S. B
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Ricky P - through Yahoo! Shopping <rikp@hotmail.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Tue, June 29, 2010 7:06:06 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-78729535638157

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Exellent service
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Regina R - through Yahoo! Shopping <rr@gmail.com>
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Mon, June 28, 2010 6:32:30 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Good
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:The Customer Service was outstanding along with the communication. I would recommend anyone deal with Texaswebstore.com
in the future.

The product got damaged when shipped and they were extremely helpful in getting a replacement out. In addition to making sure
everything was okay.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Elisa M Di  - through Yahoo! Shopping <em@msn.com>
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Mon, June 21, 2010 9:50:25 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: "franch@hs.net" <franch@h.net>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Tue, June 15, 2010 2:07:37 PM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Hi Danny,

Product,service,follow up and communication excellent.
Thank you will have another order soon.
Charlie,
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Cathy W <dustyw@hotmail.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Tue, June 15, 2010 1:16:05 PM
Subject: RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Got the shade in record time, it is exactly what I expected! Thank you, again!
cathy
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: "carolyns@f.net" <carolyns@f.net>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Tue, June 8, 2010 6:55:06 AM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore


I received my package yesterday and I am very impressed with the workmanship, I can assure you I will be ordering more from your site.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Robert C - through Yahoo! Shopping <bob1@yahoo.com>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Friday, May 21, 2010, 6:55 PM

Rating: Good
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Good
Ease of Purchase Rating:Good
Customer Service Rating:Good
Title:
Body:         
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Cathy R - through Yahoo! Shopping <itasca@paul.net>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Saturday, May 15, 2010, 9:32 PM

Rating: Good
Comments:
Price Rating:OK
Shipping Options Rating:OK
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Very good service
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: JUZER J - through Yahoo! Shopping <J@YAHOO.COM>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2010, 12:34 PM

Rating: Good
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:    

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Caroline H<ct@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: "Danny Prince" <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Date: Monday, May 10, 2010, 9:40 AM

Hey Danny-
Sorry for not updating sooner. My mom's neighbors came and put the lamps together for her. They are working fine and everyone loves
them.

Thank you for being so attentive to my needs. I will gladly tell everyone about your store and products.

Caroline
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Remona B - through Yahoo! Shopping <cth@gmail.com>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Monday, May 10, 2010, 5:33 PM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Excellent customer service and communication. Highly recommend and I will definitely shop with Texas Web store again. I placed
my order over the weekend and it shipped first thing Monday and arrived much quicker than expected. My mom loves her lamps and
everyone comments on how beautiful they are. I am one extremely happy customer.         
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Cynthia L K - through Yahoo! Shopping <cwckz@yahoo.com>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Friday, April 30, 2010, 7:31 AM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Good
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Danny was wonderful in helping me with the item I puchased!!
We need more people like him working with the public. I look forward shopping with him again.         
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: JimZ@aol.com <JimZ@aol.com>
Subject: Re: order yhst-73890213368231- from texaswebstore.com
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2010, 6:05 PM

Dan,
The shades came today and they are beautiful. Great packing job. They made my deer antler lamps the best I have made.
I attached a picture of the lamp.
Thanks again,
Jim Z
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Elizabeth Fs <ef@busa.com>
Subject: RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: "Danny Prince" <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Date: Monday, April 26, 2010, 9:55 AM
Thanks Danny. It was beautiful and yes, my son was thrilled. Thank you for helping us have a successful birthday.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Cathy W <dustyw@hotmail.com>
Subject: RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Date: Wednesday, March 24, 2010, 12:38 PM

THANK YOU! they re beautiful! Nice doing business with you. Cathy
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Dana M - through Yahoo! Shopping <dmi@mark.com>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Tuesday, March 23, 2010, 4:56 PM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Very good quality items. It was a pleasure doing business with the texaswebstore. They followed up to make sure everything was
received timely and safely. I recommend the store highly.         
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Shelly C - through Yahoo! Shopping <lwsrc@bigtelco.com>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-1221
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Wednesday, March 17, 2010, 12:13 PM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:I purchased picture frames from this website and am a very satisfied customer! A few of the frames that I ordered were out of
stock, but Danny was very helpful!! He called to help me find other frames that were similar and was so patient and kind! I would
recommend this site to anyone!! This store was excellent and I am 100% satisfied! Outstanding customer service! I look forward to doing
business with this store again!
Shelly
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Skihorse@aol.com <Skihorse@aol.com>
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Date: Friday, March 12, 2010, 9:45 AM

Thank you. I received your beautiful lamp shade. Thanks for getting it to me so quickly. I have put you in my favorites.
Celia         
Celia had a nice Horse graphic on her testimonial.  Unfortunately I could not include it in her comments
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: SUE B - through Yahoo! Shopping <SUEB@HOTMAIL.COM>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Thursday, February 25, 2010, 3:52 PM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:
Shipping Options Rating:
Delivery Rating:
Ease of Purchase Rating:
Customer Service Rating:
Title:
Body:Great Service. Very helpful. The shades I ordered for a special event arrived quickly, in perfect shape and were exactly as
described.         
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Deborah E - through Yahoo! Shopping <deborahe@esage.com>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Tuesday, February 23, 2010, 1:49 PM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:OK
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:OK
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Received the merchandise I ordered within a week. Web page was a bit confusing in trying to find a western lamp shade without
lamps. They could add a better description of merchandise. Photos were excellent of merchandise. Otherwise, it was a great store. I will
shop there again for western deco.         
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: taj J <mjl@lycos.com>
Subject: [RE]Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: "Danny Prince" <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Date: Thursday, February 18, 2010, 12:11 PM

Danny,
I could not have been more pleased.
I received courteous and personal service when I called (more than once!) You displayed a wonderful willingness to help. I was grateful
for the speed in which I received my order (without having to pay some outrageous shipping charge) and I was impressed with the
quality of your product (the cowboy boot picture frame.) It appears to be well made and of a nice heavy material.
Overall, I am a very satisfied customer.
Aloha,
Theresa
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: ann-b <ann-b@sbcglobal.net>
Subject: RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: "'Danny Prince'" <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Date: Friday, February 12, 2010, 11:06 PM
Danny…gave you an excellent in all categories..I am impressed with your customer service and very swift delivery. The shade came
yesterday and it is perfect. Thanks for all of your help..I already have your site bookmarked.
Thanks,
Ann B

From: Ann B - through Yahoo! Shopping <ann-b@sbcglobal.net>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Friday, February 12, 2010, 11:04 PM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:excellent website...excellent customer service!         
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Tammy W - through Yahoo! Shopping <wfarms@mvn.net>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Friday, February 12, 2010, 11:08 PM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
Price was lower than any where else. Very fast shipping and excellent customer service! (Boldness
mine)         
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Linda D - through Yahoo! Shopping <ld@wkpz.com>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Thursday, February 11, 2010, 12:46 PM

Rating: Good
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Bad
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:All the merchandise I ordered is quality and other than waiting a long time for part of my purchase, I have no complaints.         
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Linda D. D <ld@wkpz.com>
Subject: RE: Update from TexasWebStore
To: "Danny Prince" <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2010, 9:14 AM

Hi Danny,
Just wanted to let you know I received the lamp shades yesterday and it was worth the wait.
Thank you,
Linda
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
REMEMBER...  ONLY TWO DEFINING FORCES EVER OFFERED TO DIE FOR YOU

Jesus Christ
And the American Soldier.

One died for your soul,
The other for your freedom.

GOD BLESS!
TEXAS WEB STORE
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR AND FURNITURE / FURNISHINGS
COWHIDE WITH HAIR ON COW HIDES SOFAS / CHAIRS / LOVE SEATS / OTTOMANS / COUCHES / RUGS
AS WELL AS RUSTIC LIVING ROOM / DINING ROOM WAGON WHEEL TABLES AS WELL AS OTHER DESIGNS
COFFEE / END / LAMP / BREAKFAST / DINING TABLES
RUSTIC COUNTRY WESTERN CLOCKS / WALL ART / HANGINGS / DECOR / WESTERN STYLE HOME FURNISHINGS
FROM THE TEXAS WEB STORE
WWW.TEXASWEBSTORE.COM/testimonials11172010.html
100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED OR MONEY BACK
WELCOME TO THE TEXAS WEB STORE
BE SURE TO BOOKMARK US OR SAVE TO FAVORITES
PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL TESTIMONIALS ARE INDEED ACTUAL RESPONSES FROM
OUR CUSTOMERS MINUS PERSONAL INFORMATION.

THANKS!  HOPE TO HEAR FROM YA SOON!
DAVID AND SUSAN / DANNY AND CAROLYN
TESTIMONIALS 2010
TOLL FREE 1-877-907-0880
LOCAL 1-281-907-0880
WWW.TEXASWEBSTORE.COM/testimonials.html
TEXAS WEB STORE
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR / FURNITURE / FURNISHINGS
RUSTIC COUNTRY STYLE FURNITURE / LIVING ROOM COWHIDE WITH HAIR ON COW HIDES
SOFAS / COUCHES / CHAIRS / OTTOMANS AS WELL AS TEAK WOOD COUNTRY STYLE
BED ROOM / LIVING ROOM / DINING ROOM FURNISHINGS - WAGON WHEEL COFFEE / LAMP / END TABLES
CLOCKS / WALL ART / HANGINGS / DECOR / WESTERN STYLE FROM THE TEXAS WEB STORE
LASER CUT METAL WALL WART / WALL HANGINGS - LAZART & RA GUTHRIE SCULPTURES
LEATHER DESIGNER COWHIDE THROW PILLOWS
STATUES / LAMPS / LAMP SHADES - HOME / OFFICE / LOG CABIN RETREAT / OUTDOORS / HUNTING
WWW.TEXASWEBSTORE.COM/testimonials11172010.html
MOUNTED LONGHORNS / COW / BULL HORN WALL MOUNTS
TexasWebStore
877-907-0880
We copy and paste ALL testimonials

We take out your contact information

We encourage you to write Your Testimonial.  Thank You from TWS
Testimonials for the first half
of 2011 coming soon
country western hand painted cowhides, cowboys hand painted cowhides, rodeo cowhides
WAGON WHEEL CHANDELIERS
877-907-0880 (cell 281-224-4603)
OR EMAIL THE "TEXASWEBSTORE" AT
danny@texaswebstore.com
COPY AND PASTE THE BLUE TEXT ABOVE TO YOUR "COMPOSE
EMAIL" ADDRESS LINE
Prince and Prince Enterprise, LLC, Internet Shopping, Afton, TN