Country Western Style Home Furniture / Western Theme Home Decor - Wall Art / Mounted Longhorns - Bull / Cow Horn Wall Mounts / Lamps / Shades / Leather designer Pillows

APRIL 10, 2005:
ORDER 491
Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:received quickly, in great condition, love Item, received as shown and described will look for
other items on this site

JUNE 16, 2005
We loved the frames and so did all our contestants!! I do need to order five (5) more frames!! When
we talked on the phone I
forgot that the "western frame set" had 2 frames in it, so I was short 5 frames!!! So, can you send
me five frames--if you are
out of this one, just send five of whatever!!
I need them by June 24. Let me know the price and I'll get you some money.
Thanks,

OCTOBER 21, 2005
hi danny,
thanks for taking care of everything! sounds like you saved the day! my hero!!!
it will be fine just to email me the tracking number tomorrow morning.
hi danny,
frames arrived yesterday! love them!!!! yea!!! many, many thanks! have a great weekend!
kim
Order: 529 Rating: Excellent Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body:
NOVEMBER 11, 2005
Just wanted you to know that the wedding was a HUGE success and everyone liked the idea of the
boots. Photo's were taken
of every couple and singles and will be mailed to everyone to put in their boots.
Thank you again.,
Liz

DECEMBER 5, 2005
I received the package and it was just what I wanted. Thank You!
Order: 539 Rating: Excellent Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

DECEMBER 2, 2005
Danny, I love the horns. You're right they came out just beautiful. The suede on the board looks
lovely. Thank you!!! I could
have never visualized that from the bag of goodies. I am a directions only kind of gal. Thanks again
and I hope that all
goes well with your knew store, but I am not worried about it, just always apply your knack for
quality service and you will
go very far with it. I will shop it from time to time and buy if I am able. Thank you!!

DECEMBER 12, 2005
We did talk on the phone about shipping this order in the most expeditious manner. Thanks for
calling me so promptly
and I will look forward to talking to you again. I have added the additional address--should we need
to send this item there.
Thanks Should you by chance get to send the order this week you can ship to the --- ----- Ln. Austin
address.

Great WEB site. Great selection of products and such personal attention.
Sincerely,
C-------- H----------

DECEMBER 6, 2005

Yes I received the mare and foal metal wall art and it is beautiful. Shipping went well. Thank you
very much!
Merry Christmas to you!

DECEMBER 23, 2005
Danny,
Yes, Thanks for expediting that order. It arrived in time for our little celebration. I was so amazed
and delighted. Dad enjoys
showing his goofy cows. He got a big "kick" out of them. I appreciate your kindness and the
personal attention that we have
received. This has been a great experience. I plan to write on the web site of our great service. IT
has been a blessing to work with
you. Thanks so much. M--- and B---- are looking forward to receiving the wall-art. May your
Christmas season be blessed.
Thanks again,
Sincerely,
C-------- H----------


DECEMBER 21, 2005
We did received the package and my grandson loves it. He hasn't had a bad dream since we put
the dreamcatcher over his bed.
The item was larger than I thought it would be and the craftsmanship is very beautiful. Thanks.
J. R-----

DECEMBER 20, 2005
cathy says she received her shipment from you. Thank you very much for
your attention to this order. I am very pleased and will visit your
website again soon I am sure!!
Sincerely
L---- T---
Happy Holidays to you and yours and remember "the reason for the
season!"


DECEMBER 20, 2005
Thank you Danny Received the package yesterday and it is perfect. It is for a 6 year old, his first
ride on a horse! Am sure he will
love it.
S---- D----

JANUARY 13, 2006
Thank you,
I received the package I am very happy.


JANUARY 10, 2006
Hi Danny,
Thank you so much for the updated status. I can track it from UPS, so no need to worry about
sending another email tomorrow... I'm sure you have your hands full catching up on other orders ;)
I will let my sister know to look out for it. It is a Christmas gift for our father, but we will be
going to visit him in February, so it will arrive in plenty of time.
Thanks again!
K----


JANUARY 9, 2006
I did receive my package and I was very pleased with the item. Thanks for all your help.
S----

JANUARY 4, 2006
I came home yesterday and i had received the order. My brother absolutely loved it. It will be going
up in his office. It has been a
pleasure doing business with you and will be doing business in the future.
Thank You and hope you had a happy holidays
J------ S----

JANUARY 2, 2006
Danny,
Just wanted to give you a heads up on the Longhorns you so graciously put together for me. My
husband loves them as they are up hanging right where he wanted to see them and they look
beautiful. Thank you again for all that you did to get them to me. They really look great!!
K------- L----
2-- - --- - ----

DECEMBER 29, 2005
Yes I received the package. Thanks for such prompt service and follow up.

DECEMBER 27, 2005
Danny,
Our children are thrilled with the wall art. It arrived before Christmas. Thanks so very very much.
My dad is continuing to enjoy his goofy cows.
Sincerely,
C-------- H----------

DECEMBER 27, 2005
ORDER 563
Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body: I was extremely pleased. It was a personally encouraging
experience to shop this website. The service was excellent, the items ordered
were just what we expected if not better and the purveyors were helpful
and friendly.
Thanks, in this day and age of impersonal business, for making me feel
like I had stepped back in time and shopped at a small town department
store owned and operated by friends.


DECEMBER 27, 2005
Danny Prince,
The package from your Texas Web Store of the items I purchased was received in excellent
condition and well with in the time specified. Many thanks.
Wish you all a Merry Christmas and all the best for the New Year.
Respectfully,
H---- C----

Sat, 18 Mar 2006 03:40:37 EST
I've been out of town, mounted my horns today, they arrived last Monday. Very pleased with
everything, thanks a lot...looking forward to doing business with you later.
C---- B-----

Fri, 17 Mar 2006 20:41:52 -0500
My husband and I were thrilled with both the lamp purchased from you website and the
service received. Shipment was prompt, well packaged and the lamp was even better than
portrayed in the pictures. We will definitely bookmark your site.
Thank you,
The S-------'s

Fri, 17 Mar 2006 09:13:12 -0800 (PST)
Mr. Prince,
Thank you, for your regards and yes everything was satisfactory,looking forward to doing more
business in the
future.
Sincerly,
R----- B---

Mon, 13 Mar 2006 21:59:33 -0600
everything arrived in fine order. everyone who I shown them to likes them very much.
i have passed the name on, hopes it helps.
D----- W-----

Mon, 13 Mar 2006 22:27:10 EST
I have recieved the horns and they are great!!!! Thank you very much...they are a wonderful
addition to my new
house and it's decor.....


L-----

Tue, 4 Apr 2006 07:50:18 -0400
Hi David
My mom just loved it. We hung it in the spot where she wanted it and it looks great. Unfortunately I
forgot my camera when I went to see her so I'll have to wait until next trip to take a photo!
Thanks so much for the great job! You really helped make my mom's 82nd birthday special.
Jeanne
feel free to use anything I say in your web site - I'll send a photo as soon as I can.


Thu, 30 Mar 2006 08:26:20 -0500
Hi David

I received Running Free - I LOVE it!!!! I can't wait to give it to my Mom - I'm going to visit her this
weekend. I know she's going to love
it. I'll take a photo of it on her wall.

Thanks so much for helping with this - I really appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Jeanne

Fri, 17 Mar 2006 20:41:52 -0500
My husband and I were thrilled with both the lamp purchased from you website and the service
received. Shipment was prompt, well packaged and the lamp was even better than portrayed in the
pictures. We will definitely bookmark your site.
Thank you,
The S--------s

Fri, 17 Mar 2006 20:47:59 -0500
Dear Mr. Prince
Package arrived earlier than I expected. Plastic knob on light switch was broken in shipping. No
problem, I found one on an old lamp
I had. Slight alignment problem while assembling the base, couple of the holes would not line up,
regardless of how I switched the
legs around. I had to elongate holes in mounting brackets on two of the legs. Being mechanically
inclined I did not have a problem.
However, it would have been a problem with a lot of customers.
Lamp is all I expected, and more.
Sincerely
D-- B---
NOTE FROM TEXASWEBSTORE: THIS IS AN UNFORTUNATE STORY BUT THESE THINGS HAPPEN
OCCASIONALLY. REST ASSURED THAT TWS (TEXASWEBSTORE) WILL STAND BEHIND ALL ITEMS AND
EXPEDITE ANY CORRECTIONS ON YOUR BEHALF IMMEDIATELY IN THE EVENT THAT YOU
ENCOUNTER SUCH A SITUATION.  FORTUNATELY MR. D.B. IS TALENTED AND IT CAUSED HIM NO
PROBLEMS.
THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENTS MR. D!

Sun, 12 Mar 2006 08:56:34 -0500
I'm sorry for all the work you have put into this but the committee has decided to do something
else for the graduation gifts. Thank
you so much for all your help. I know that when I need a frame I'll start at your web site. Thank you.
T---

MAY 27, 2006
Danny,
I did receive my purchase. It came in excellent condition. There was a little confusion in the
beginning
about my order but you responded quickly and everything went fine. The lamp shade is going to
work
great. Thank you.
Sue M-------

Mon, 22 May 2006 15:04:51 -0700
Hi David,
Thank you for your follow up. You guys were professional in all areas of the sales. The couch looks
great and I am happy with the end table. I’ll send some pictures when I get them downloaded.
Thanks again for your extra attention.
Regards,
Bruce

Wed, 17 May 2006 13:56:17 -0700 (PDT)
Danny,
Everything was just fine. I did get my package.
Thank You so much,
Amanda M-----


Tue, 16 May 2006 07:33:39 -0700 (PDT)
Good Morning Mr. Prince: I received my lamp yesterday and it was in perfect shape. Thank you for
all your assistance and have
a great day. Erica =)


CIVIC AND ON A PERSONAL NOTE
Tue, 9 May 2006 07:29:58 -0700 (PDT)
name = Pam C------ email = PCAMERONCRISISCENTER@C------.COM phone = 903-911-1111 comments
= I work
for a domestic violence shelter. We are having our annual fundraiser on June 17; and, it is centered
around a Texas Theme. I was wondering if you would be interested in donating an item for our silent
auction. We would include all of your business and contact info regarding your product. Hope to
hear
from you soon. Thanks, Pam Cameron Kilgore Community Crisis Center

Tue, 9 May 2006 16:17:21 -0500
Dear Danny,
Thank you so much for your contribution. It is people like you that make our job so worthwhile. Our
address is 9?? Broadway, Kilgore, Tx 75662. Be sure to enclose any business information you
would like to get out to the public.
Sincerely,
Pam
----- Original Message -----
To: PCAMERONCRISISCENTER@CABLELYNX.COM
Sent: Tuesday, May 09, 2006 3:20 PM
Subject: Silent Auction
Dear Pam,
We would be delighted to contribute to such a worthy cause. I have Chaired United Way in
Rockwall, Tx and these kind of shelters are dear to my heart. What address can I send it to and how
many do you think you will have in attendance?
Best Regards,
Danny Prince
danny_prince@texaswebstore.com


Fri, 12 May 2006 09:12:35 -0700 (PDT)
Good Morning Mr. Prince: Thank you for your prompt replies to my inquiry. I already have one of
these lamps and wanted another one for the extra bedroom, Bed, Bath and Beyond no longer carry
them, and I was extremely happy to find them at your store. I really like the lamp, so the wait was no
big deal. I hope to do business with your store again soon. Thank you again. Have
a great day. Erica B----- =) ---


Thu, 4 May 2006 15:04:28 -0700 (PDT)
Thank you Mrs Casey..I appreciate the opportunity and I am thrilled that your daughter and her
friend loved them.
Danny Prince
TexasWebStore

"C----, Lorraine" <lorraine.c----@c---- - s-----.com> wrote:
We received the frames and they are beautiful! My daughter and her friend loved them! Thanks for
the great service and your
great product!

Wed, 7 Jun 2006 17:07:17 -0400: RE: COWHIDE, HAIR ON HIDE FURNITURE

Dear Mr.Prince
I must tell you that up on the arrival of the chairs I could hardly wait to open the boxes.
Since it will be Raining here for the next three days I have them in my Garage so I opened one of
them. the packing job is an A one job. I could not believe any one is still packing so terrific.
Thank you again for the great Chairs they will bring much pleasure in to my Home.
And many Ahs and Ohs from my friends and guests. I can hardly wait for my first visitors.
I am leaving now and will not be back until July first.
So I will write again.
Thank you.
Sincerely -- H---- C-------


Thu, 1 Jun 2006 05:18:11 -0700 (PDT)
Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Good
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:The merchant continually followed up with you via email to keep
you informed about the status of your order.

The product that I purchased was even better than pictured on-line when
most of the time, the product looks wonderful on-site but when you
receive it, its just okay or unsatisfactory. However, the product I
received from this merchant was even more beautiful and of better quality than
expected.

Date: Sat, 12 Aug 2006 19:29:55 -0700 (PDT) From: "R------ S-----" <f-------@yahoo.com>











Dear Mr. Prince: I received "The Law and Order" wall art on 8/9/2006 as promised and I want to thank
you for your work in locating this piece for me. It is exactly what I was looking for. It was a pleasure
doing business with you and your staff. I want you to know that I will definitely recommend you to all
with whom I come in contact. Thanks again. I am really happy with the piece and it looks great on my
wall. Best Regards, D--- S----



From: "B------ R------" <b------@c--.net> To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Wed, 7 Jun 2006 16:42:22 -0500
Mr. Prince,
I am very impressed with the craftsmanship of the set of horns that I ordered. It looks to be a well
put
together product that I will be glad to display in our camp at our farm.
Once again, I received my merchandise in excellent condition and would recommend your company
to
anyone.
Thanks again,
B------ R------


Thu, 27 Jul 2006 15:10:21 -0500 From: "A---- K-------" <a----@p-----.com>
The vanity lamp arrived in perfect condition. It really is cute.
Thank you.
A--- K-------


Tue, 18 Jul 2006 03:06:48 -0700 (PDT) From: "R-----H--- - through Yahoo! Shopping"
<g--------@sbcglobal.net> To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com Subject: Customer feedback on
order
yhst-73890213368231-634
Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:


From: "B-- n C---" <w----@m-----.com> To: "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>
Hi; I received the package last week. Sorry about the late reply, I was in Sitka fishing. The lamp
shade
is very nice. I will be ordering from you again,
Bob



From: "B-- & L---- H------" <rdh------@c------.net>
To: "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
Date: Sat, 24 Jun 2006 20:14:36 -0700
Thanks for all of the updates. We'll be in Kalispell the week of the 4th of July and will check things
out
then. Will let you know.
Thanks,
L---- H------

Date: Fri, 26 May 2006 21:45:42 -0700 (PDT) From: "k---- n------" <email------@yahoo.com>
Hi Danny... nice to hear from you. Yes, I got the order, and like it very much. The lamps are beautiful,
and I will save the email here so I can attach a picture to it soon. The shades you sent are perfect,
and
the golden color goes so well with the room. We just painted a dark brick red color, and I'm so
pleased
with the lamps. Thank you for all you did to get them to us.
Soon...
Karen

From: "L------- R---" <luz----@hotmail.com> To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com Subject:
Feedback
Date: Tue, 12 Sep 2006
22:40:25 -0500
I was extremely pleased with the item. Very good quality. Packaged very carefully.
Best Regards,
L--

Date: Mon, 04 Sep 2006 22:53:34 -0400 From: "J-- T-----" <jt-----@o---------.net> Subject: Re:
Follow up from TexasWebStore To:
"Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>
Danny- I just got back from our house in VT....the chair looks fantastic. Thanks for the great
craftsmanship and for the excellent
customer service.
Best regards,
J-- T------

Date: Thu, 24 Aug 2006 06:17:24 -0400 From: "J-- T-----" <jt-----@o--------.net> Subject: Re:
Update
from texasWebstore To:
"Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>
looks beautiful in the picture. i'll let you know when i receive the delivery...thanks for the updates
----- Original Message -----
From: Danny Prince
To: J-- T-----

Sent: Tuesday, August 22, 2006 12:58 AM
Subject: Re: Update from TexasWebStore
Hi J--,
Your chair was picked up today. I am waiting for the Pro # which I will send you. Here is a pic of
"Your" chair. We were able to get
the same color scheme on the seat and the arm fronts to match the back. Where all places covered
in hair were white, brown
with some black. Since all hides are unique there is more white on yours to get the tri-colored
effect. I really like yours better!!! I
hope you do.
Sincerely,
Danny


Date: Wed, 23 Aug 2006 03:59:30 +0000 From: "my1234@f----------[.net" <my1234@f----------.
net> To:
"Danny Prince"
<danny_prince@texaswebstore.com> CC: Y----.G-----@d--.--.gov Subject: Re: Update from
TexasWebStore
Hi, thank you for responding so quickly. Please cancel the previous order placed on 08/21/06. I
have placed a second order in
place of the first. I would like two Cow #FW3835 2X2 frames. Please let me know if this order will not
arrive by 08/29/06 or if the
large frame becomes available within that time frame.
Thanks,
Y----- G----r

From: "P-- A-----" <p--------@d-------.com> To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com Subject: Date:
Mon, 28 Aug 2006 07:17:18
-0500
Mr. Prince,
The items were wonderful, I ordered them for my husband's barn and he was well pleased. He
especially like the colors.
I'm glad I found your web site.
Thanks for the quality of workmanship.
Sincerely,
Mrs. A-----

From: "K--- K---" <k---@a-----.com> To: "'Danny Prince'" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>
Subject: RE: Follow up from
TexasWebStore Date: Thu, 31 Aug 2006 07:14:57 -0400
Hi Danny,
I am so sorry it has been hard to get in touch with me. A comedy of errors really. My computer is in
the shop after weeks of
spotty e-mail and my PDA kept shutting off. I was at the phone store all yesterday getting it replaced!
Let’s just cancel the order. I have an ultra contemporary house and the light house just won’t work.
The picture frame was
an afterthought. I will check back with your store later and see what you have in.
Thanks for your good customer service!
K--- K---

From: Danny Prince [mailto:danny_prince@texaswebstore.com]
Sent: Thursday, August 24, 2006 12:13 AM
To: K--- K---
Subject: Follow up from TexasWebStore
Dear K---,
Did you get my last e-mail with the pic of the other key cabinet?
Just a follow up so you know we care.
Please advise what you would have me to do with your order.
Sincerely,
Danny Prince
danny_prince@texaswebstore.com

Date: Tue, 29 Aug 2006 11:53:17 -0700 From: "Y----- G-----" <Y-----.-----@d--.ca.gov> To:
danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Subject: Frames
Thank you very much for your swift service. I received the frames yesterday. Y----- G------- Program
Technician --- Department of
Justice App Response Unit


From: c-----------@b--------.net To: "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com> Subject: Re:
Follow up from
TexasWebStore Date: Sat, 26 Aug 2006 12:25:17 -0400
It was awesome! Thanks so much!

Thu, 24 Aug 2006 05:51:06 +0000
Thank you very much for all of your help. Y----- G------

Thu, 24 Aug 2006 16:21:04 -0500
Hey Danny
You did answer all my questions and the chairs look great. Now my decision depends on whether I
want to spend that much money on one piece of furniture. If we do decide affirmatively, I will let
you know. You were great. Hope the kiddos are doing well.
Sincerely,
T----- W-----

Tue, 22 Aug 2006 20:21:25 -0700
Everything is good! Thank you very much!

From: nad----@com---.net To: "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com> Subject: Re:
Update from TexasWebStore
Date: Fri, 15 Dec 2006 19:55:40 +0000
I received the beautiful piece on 12-13. It is really lovely and I am enjoying it very much. Thank you.
--
Ellen
N--- F---
Burns, OR


From: "D--- L------" <d---@e------exterminating.com>
To: "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
Date: Thu, 7 Dec 2006 13:17:02 -0500

Danny, yes I got the lamp shade on Tuesday as you promised, thank you, all was fine. Dale


From: "L---- R----" <ther----@sbcglobal.net>
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Subject:
Date: Thu, 9 Nov 2006 07:07:47 -0600
Plain Text Attachment
Danny,

Everything went well, in regards to my order. When I called to check on
part of the order the gentleman who helped me called back immediately. He was
very pleasant and we are extremely happy with the merchandise we purchased.

Best regards,
L---- R-----

From: "C-------- International" <c-------@--------.net>
To: "'Danny Prince'" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>
Subject: RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore
Date: Mon, 26 Mar 2007 13:10:23 -0600

Dear Danny,
Ordering from your website was great and all the items I received were in good condition and we
loved them. Our experience overall from ordering to delivery was great.
Thanks,
Iliana E-------


Mon, 19 Mar 2007 12:40:57 -0700 (PDT)
Sw------@aol.com wrote:
Yes I received my item. Doing business with you was great!
Thanks!
Chlois S-----

Tue, 20 Mar 2007 11:53:06 -0700 (PDT)
The shades were perfect. I put them on last night and really made a big difference in the lighting.
Thank you for your help
.


SHIRLEY C-------
P O DRAWER 8--
SNOWFLAKE, AZ 85937
(928)5-- - ---

Date:        Fri, 8 Jun 2007 17:04:11 -0700 (PDT)           
From:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>           
Subject:        Re: Guardian Warrior           
To:        "E--------- M----" <M----1234@MSN.COM>         


E--------- M---- <M----1234@MSN.COM> wrote:
My Dear Mr. Prince,
Just received the Guardian Warrior. He is Magnificent! The art, your customer service as well as
your prompt shipping and packaging is no less then SUPERB!! I will refer everyone I know to you
when they see the quality of the wonderful art in our home. Can't thank you enough for making this
more then a pleasant transaction.
God Bless,
Mr. & Mrs. M-----









Dear Mr. & Mrs. M----,
We are so pleased that you are thrilled. Thank you so very much for letting us know that all is well.
It really does mean a lot to www.texaswebstore.com and our staff when we accomplish these
results. We have been blessed as we are a family run business and strive to maintain that "Old
Time Merchant" Quality that we grew up with. It has been pleasant for me as well and I thank you
for the word of mouth...it helps our business grow and Blesses those I hold dear.
We would enjoy pictures of your treasured room that is now complete. With your permission I
would like to post them on the Web Site. None the less we would enjoy seeing them.
May God Bless You and Yours,
Danny & Carolyn Prince
David & Susan Prince
TexasWebStore


RE: Tracking Info Needed           
Date:        Thu, 29 Nov 2007 13:08:41 -0500           
From:        "Z, C (MLIG)" <c_z@ml.com>           
To:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>
        
Yes, I am the girl behind the scenes that does all the work, but doesn't go to the meeting!
I will send you a picture if I get one.
Thanks, again, for all your help, you were very accommodating.
On behalf of Merrill Lynch, it was a pleasure doing business with you and we'll keep you in
mind should the need arise in the future.
Just a reminder ... send me the tracking number for the last box once you have it.
Thanks,
C
Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:I usually do not take the time to write reviews, but this case is
exceptional. I placed a Corporate order (financial services industry
related) with texaswebstore.com. My order wasnt a typical order, and
almost everything about it was difficult...the specs, the requirements, and
especially the turnaround time. But texaswebstore.com was
professional, friendly, accommodating and knew how to get the job done on time to
meet our ever-changing needs. Thanks, Danny, it was a pleasure doing
business with you ... hope to work with you again soon!


RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore           
Date:        Mon, 8 Oct 2007 09:06:20 -0400           
From:        "B, B" <b@bmachinery.com>           
To:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>
        
I received them and they were a big hit at our dinner Friday night. Thank you.

From: Danny Prince [mailto:danny_prince@texaswebstore.com]
Sent: Friday, October 05, 2007 5:23 PM
To: Binder, Brendan
Subject: Follow up from TexasWebStore
Dear Brendan,
My e-mail has been out and following up on your package progress has been difficult. Did you get
your horns on time? I had asked them to do 2 or 3 day as needed to get them there.
We like to follow up with our customers to know that all was well.
It is our goal to meet or exceed our customers expectations in our customer service and our
product quality. Your feedback is important to us. Please advise as to your overall experience with
us.
Please rate our site when you get the request if you have the time.
Don't forget to bookmark us at www.texaswebstore.com for your convenience.
Again, Thank You for shopping with us.
Best Regards,
Danny Prince
danny_prince@texaswebstore.com


Wed, 24 Oct 2007 18:17:25 -0400           
From:        "R E" <rje@gmail.com>           
To:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>           
Subject:        Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
        
statue arrived safe and sound. It's just what I was looking for. Thanks, Russ



RE: Follow up from TexasWebStore           
Date:        Thu, 25 Oct 2007 08:44:21 -0500           
From:        "D, C" <CDickey@c.tamu.edu>           
To:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>
        
Danny, Just to let you know that all of the products were just beautiful....If you ever get bigger
items in, please let me know. Thanks for all your help! Carolyn Dickey


"Dr. JO A. C" <ja@msn.com>           
To:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>           
Subject:        Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore           
Date:        Thu, 8 Nov 2007 07:53:03 -0600   
      
Danny. . .thanks so much for you assistance in getting the statue to Baton Rouge. It's absolutely
beautiful and I will deliver it today. I know they will love it. I also look for heads/busts of famous
native American chiefs. I like lots of intricate detail and I avoid painted/ceramic looking statues.
If you have a catalog, I would like to be on your mailing list as I'm sure you will hear from me again.
Most sincerely, JC


"Terry" <tb----2003@bellsouth.net>           
To:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>           
Subject:        Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore           
Date:        
Sun, 11 Nov 2007 18:48:34 -0500         
Mr. Danny Prince:
I did receive my order. Thank you for responding to it in an timely manner and following up on it. I
was pleased with the products that I received.
Terry Black


Wed, 28 Nov 2007 07:43:44 -0800 (PST)           
From:        "c------ g----" <cjg----2000@yahoo.com>           
Subject:        order           
To:        danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
        
Thank you for such a nice order reply. I have never
ordered from you before and it is nice to know I am
treated with respect! Happy Holidays


"Beth" <bj-------@c---ast.net>           
To:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>           
Subject:        Re: Update from TexasWebStore           
Date:        Wed, 28 Nov 2007 18:44:33 -0500         
Hi Danny,
WOW! I am impressed with your service!! Thank you so much for keeping me posted. The shipping
time should be fine...it is a Christmas gift so as long as it arrives by then...I will be happy.
Thanks so much,
Beth

Date: Wed, 5 Dec 2007 18:20:42 -0800 (PST)
From: "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: "Beth" <bj-------@comcast.net>

Beth <bj-------@comcast.net> wrote:
Hi Danny,
You are by far the best email customer service I have ever experienced! Thank you so much for
following up with me.
Merry Christmas to you as well.
-Beth


Sat, 1 Dec 2007 14:26:08 -0500           
From:        "J----- Bakes" <j-----bakes@gmail.com>           
To:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>           
Subject:        Re: Your order at TexasWebStore
        
Hi Danny,

Picked them up from the mailroom today and they look great--thanks very much for following up.

Justin

Mon, 3 Dec 2007 11:57:15 -0800 (PST)
From: "Peter C------- - through Yahoo! Shopping" <pete@cj-------.com>
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-827

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent



Tue, 4 Dec 2007 16:12:48 -0800 (PST)           
From:        "Danny Prince" <danny_prince@texaswebstore.com>           
Subject:        RE: Thank you!!!           
To:        "Z-------, Connie (MLIG)" <connie_----------@ml.com>         
Great...Thank you for letting me know. The pleasure was ALL mine. Great working with you
too!!!
Have a Great Day,
Danny

"Z--------, Connie (MLIG)" <connie_-----------@ml.com> wrote:
Oh, Danny, I wish I could see them. They are very happy ... big hit!
Thanks again. It was a pleasure working with you.
Connie Z---------
AVP, Communications Manager
Merrill Lynch Insurance Group
Relationship Management
(609) 274-5374
-----Original Message-----
From: Danny Prince [mailto:danny_prince@texaswebstore.com]
Sent: Monday, December 03, 2007 7:38 PM
To: Zacharkan, Connie (MLIG)
Subject: Thank you!!!

Hi Connie,
Thank you and for taking the time for such a wonderful rating. What is the word? Were the
horns a hit? I think that was really a unique idea considering the "Bull" is Merrill Lynch's
Logo.
Merry Christmas to You and Yours from The Texas Web Store and I,
Danny
RUSTIC WESTERN COWHIDE HAIR ON HIDES FURNITURE / SOFAS / LOVE SEATS / CHAIRS / RECLINERS / OTTOMANS
TEXAS WEB STORE
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR / FURNITURE
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR AND FURNITURE / FURNISHINGS
CLOCKS / WALL ART / WALL HANGINGS / DECOR / WESTERN STYLE FROM THE TEXAS WEB STORE
WWW.TEXASWEBSTORE.COM/testimonialsnewP2.html
100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED OR MONEY BACK
WELCOME TO THE TEXAS WEB STORE
BE SURE TO BOOKMARK US OR SAVE TO FAVORITES
PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL TESTIMONIALS ARE INDEED ACTUAL RESPONSES
FROM OUR CUSTOMERS MINUS PERSONAL INFORMATION.

THANKS!  HOPE TO HEAR FROM YA SOON!
DAVID AND SUSAN / DANNY AND CAROLYN
TESTIMONIALS
TOLL FREE 1-877-907-0880
LOCAL 1-281-907-0880
WWW.TEXASWEBSTORE.COM/testimonialsnewP2.html
TEXAS WEB STORE
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR AND FURNITURE / FURNISHINGS
CLOCKS / WALL ART / HANGINGS / DECOR / WESTERN STYLE FROM THE TEXAS WEB STORE
WWW.TEXASWEBSTORE.COM/testimonials.html
Native American Indian Laser cut Metal Wall Art - Lazart
Native American Indian Laser cut Metal Wall Art - Guthrie
LASER CUT METAL WESTERN THEME WALL ART HANGINGS
Mounted Longhorns / Bull - Cow Horn Wall Mounts
Bull Horns / Long Horns / Skulls / Hand Painted Skins / Hides
WE LOVE THIS
TESTIMONIAL!!!
COW / BULL HORN - HORNS WALL MOUNTS - TEXAS LONGHORN MOUNTED
wall mounted longhorns
RUSTIC WESTERN COWHIDE HAIR ON HIDES FURNITURE SOFAS LOVE SEATS CHAIRS OTTOMANS
Mounted Texas Longhorns / Bull - Cow Horns / Wall Mounts
OUR RESPONSE ON TESTIMONIALS HAS BEEN IMMENSE.  THEREFORE WE WILL
SUMMARIZE IT FOR YOU.

THE BLUE IS ACTUAL TESTIMONIALS AND THE RED IS THE DATE

THE BURGUNDY IS OUR RESPONSE

GO TO THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE FOR THE MOST RECENT IN THIS GROUP
THIS PAGE IS A SUMMARY OF MANY TESTIMONIALS
OR EMAIL THE "TEXASWEBSTORE" AT
danny@texaswebstore.com
COPY AND PASTE THE BLUE TEXT ABOVE TO YOUR "COMPOSE
EMAIL" ADDRESS LINE
Cow Hides with Hair
Western Theme Hand Painted Cow Hides
Western Home Decor / Cowhide Leather Designer Plllows - WEstern Cowboy - Cowgirl / Native American Indian / Wildlife / Outdoors Man / The Hunter / Nature / Deer / Elk / Moose / Bear - Bruin / Wolf / Buffalo / Eagle
Starlite Statues - Kitty Cantrell / Carolyn Boydston - Western Themes / Native Amreican Indian / Wildlife / Nature Statues - Large & Small
Rustic Country Western Style Bar Stools / Bars - Living Room Furniture
Rustic Country Western Style Game Room Furniture / Bars - Bar Stools
Buck Rail Bar - Opened
WEstern Style Living Room / Bedroom Furniture / Chaise Lounge with Hair on Hide Leather Cowhide
Western Bedroom Furniture
Western Style Dining Room Furniture
country western hand painted cowhides, cowboys hand painted cowhides, rodeo cowhides
WAGON WHEEL CHANDELIERS
877-907-0880 (cell 281-224-4603)